Snugg USA Reviews

4.39 Rating 503 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Snugg USA
Read Snugg USA Reviews

Location:

3940 Radio Road, Unit 110Naples

Write Your review

Tell us how Snugg USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order. Great price. Multiple available colors, and a lifetime warranty that can't be beat.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast service and no shipping charge !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Greg and Nicole were on top of my questions and satisfied me with their answers. Good people you have working at Snugg.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Still waiting for my red leather air 2 iPad case. Been several weeks. My name is Betty Quesenberry 6213 Oak Stand Circle Raleigh, N. C. 27606 My daughter placed the order and may have made an error in my zip code. Please look into this order and respond. Thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I just received the Snugg case. It is an excellent product my service was excellent arrived on time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fare price, BEAUTIFUL product and the Best Guarantee possible! Thank You David Karasinski
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
For my Apple iPhone SE. Arrived quickly ... in 2 days. Exactly as shown, fits like a glove, easy to handle, price is excellent, serves the purpose very well and I am pleased with my purchase. This is my 3rd purchase from theSnugg ...... phones and an iPad mini. Great products. And, I would definitely buy their products again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Here in one day....I've had Snuggs on all of my iPads and am very happy with them. Super fast shippers!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fits my device perfectly and is a quality product; well constructed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is not a review, but 2 question: 1) I placed several orders for Snugg iPad Air 2 cases on or around 12/25,2016. One order was order #419220, which I immediately cancelled. You issued an email stating that a refund had been issued. My question is: Please check your records to be sure that you did not both-issue a refund and also ship the cancelled case. Things were a bit hectic here at that time and I not sure if I received something that was not ordered and what might have been sent as gifts. YOU HAVE A HIGH QUALITY CASE FOR THE iPad Air 2 AND THE LAST THING THAT I WANT TO DO IS TO CHEAT YOUR COMPANY. PLEASE ADVISE? MY PERSONAL AND PRIVATE EMAIL ADDRESS IS: fredmacreno@gmail.com (no advertisements please). In addition, I need a Leather SNUGG case for my wife's iPad Air 2 (color Amethyst). Do you have one available? Your assistance would be much appreciated. Thank you, Fred Macreno
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Order came very quickly and fit my iPad perfectly. Would definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Received my order within 2 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The item was here very quickly and I did get the right one from ur company instead of the wrong one from Tmart that said it would fit...not thanks a great shopping with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A beautiful product delivered with excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Product fits perfectly and customer service was outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Product quality met expectations and company delivered product as indicated. Very pleased and will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Top quality case, love that there are many color choices, and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It works as advertised, my son likes it, it came on time, it was a good price. One thing my son uses his iPad for is to make films and this holder is functional to this end.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Timely delivery and a quality product at an attractive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is my 3rd Snugg order. Exactly what I ordered, came in 2 days with no shipping charges and fits my new iPad like a glove!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Snugg USA is rated 4.39 based on 503 reviews