Snugg USA Reviews

4.39 Rating 503 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Snugg USA
Read Snugg USA Reviews

Location:

3940 Radio Road, Unit 110Naples

Write Your review

Tell us how Snugg USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This durable leather i -pad Snugg cover arrived in a day. I am very pleased with the overall ordering any delivery. Thank you for your service. My only regret was they were out of my color red so I got black instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fits my iPad perfectly. It is a beautiful cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Outstanding product. Well made and very fast shipment. The only IPAD cover I'll ever purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Product fits perfectly! ON the ball shipping fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered two iPad covers on a Friday and Monday they arrived. Great color selection, great quality at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Snugg cover I bought for my iPad fits perfectly. I have ordered one for my wife also.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy website to navigate through. Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My Electric Blue Snugg iPad 2 case arrived in 4 days! I was thrilled to find it at my front door this morning. The fit is perfect and it looks amazing (great colour too!). Thank you Snugg for excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The product was easy to 0rder ! The quality is beautiful. I got the Mac Pro sleeve in Tiffany Blue. This looks like a 150- case from designer store . The sturdiness is better than I expected and I love the thin profile and no zippers on it, that I was worried on other cases that could scratch . - It was exactly what I was looking for . It not big and bulky , just perfect layer of protection from scratches ! It came in 2 days free shipping !! Love IT!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is very good quality and it fits the iPad.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery. Free shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Received my new Snugg yesterday, ahead of schedule!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wow. 2 days service and no shipping fees. Can't beat that!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything worked like a charm...from ordering,paying and receiving my product in a timely manner. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My previous Snugg cover for an iPad 2 worked great. Finally had to get a new iPad; of course I ordered another Snugg. Great design and very sturdy. It's saved my iPad more than once (like when I dropped it on my garage floor).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This was the speediest delivery I've ever encountered and my new iPad cover is so attractive and of course a perfect fit. This is my second iPad cover now. The first one had slots on the inside cover for notes or cards which I found so convenient. This new cover doesn't have that feature but that may have been my mistake when ordering. But these are the nicest covers, real leather, great colours to choose from and the only one I'll ever use!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered orange and was sent green! Not happy about that at all😡
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
US fast delivery from KY. Color matches space gray iPad Pro Works as well as apple keyboard
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I received my cover in only a couple of days, and it was better than I thought it would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Snugg USA is rated 4.39 based on 503 reviews