Snugg USA Reviews

4.39 Rating 503 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Snugg USA
Read Snugg USA Reviews

Location:

3940 Radio Road, Unit 110Naples

Write Your review

Tell us how Snugg USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a Snugg case for my new iPad. It arrived just a couple of days after I ordered. I should mention that I had another Snugg case for my older iPad 2. That case did a great job for me. It outlasted the iPad... which is the reason why I ordered a new Snugg case for the new iPad. If the old case would have had the size requirements to fit my new iPad I would have continued using it. Great product, really nice price, and free and lightning fast shipping. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I believe I ordered a case for iPad 4. I got a case for iPad Air. It does not fit and no instructions on how to send back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered the executive iPad Air 2 slot and received one with no slots and is not the executive model as I had ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
WOW!!! Prompt delivery!!! Ordered on Thursday and rec'd on Saturday!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love the case
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love my iPhone 6s wallet case. It's got an awesome color and great feel of material. Only draw back is it only has two card pockets and one of them is too deep and already got my cards stuck in it. The magnet doesn't stay shut unless theirs only a phone in it. However, over all I like it a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The sale price of $5.99 for the Candy Pink case for the iPad Mini gave me cause for doubt "after placing" my order, (I'll spare the details). I cancelled my debit card & got a reissue but allowed the transaction to process, with the addition of a stylus...I could afford "being tricked", out of $20.98. However, gladly to my cautionary nature, I was extremely pleased to receive my case & stylus on the sixth day as stated, on your website! I am very happy with the quality & look of The Snugg produce 😃. But, time will tell... I've registered for the life time guarantee.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The case came quickly, and it is very well made and functional. It's real leather and comes in so many colors. It's perfect for my new iPad 2017. Love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I now have a brand new red case for my IPad.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered Snugg iPad 9.7 2017 Case Cover and Flip Stand in Dusty Cedar Red Leather. I was sent Snugg for iPad Air 2 which did not have the cutout for the back center mic. I suggest the company buy an iPad 9.7 2017 and look at it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the quality of the iPad cover and the service. It was delivered in 3 days and the quality was excellent for the price.I would definitely recommend and order from this company again !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It did not make me happy at all, sorry. I ordered the iPhone 7 case in orange and you sent me a green!!! Last year I ordered the green for my iPhone 6 at the time, I received the other case in green also, was very upset...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love it a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have tried too tact someone so I can return this it is to small for my iPad I was hung up on two times. I need to return this product. Thank you Randy mcclure
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
2nd time I have purchased a Snugg case for IPAD. Very pleased with product and service. Quality above others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quality and useful products but when I did receive a defective one, it was quickly replaced. Great service and online platform guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The ipad cover arrived in less than a week! It fits perfectly, and I love the color of electric blue. This is my second cover since 2014. The price is right, you deliver quickly with free shipping, and my device is well-protected. So glad I know about you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I thought it would SHIP in five days, I RECEIVED it in five days!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered from website...was sent wrong color...emailed 5 times to get the "return authorization number"...finally got a response, had to take photos of the box, the receipt, the phone case...still haven't been able to return it...The Snugg sent me the wrong color and its been a complete nightmare! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Snugg USA is rated 4.39 based on 503 reviews