Snugg USA Reviews

4.39 Rating 503 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Snugg USA
Read Snugg USA Reviews

Location:

3940 Radio Road, Unit 110Naples

Write Your review

Tell us how Snugg USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was amazed at how fast it arrived and it fit my iPad. I was worried about that because the Apple Store did not have any for the new 2017 iPad. It's perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a Snugg case for my new iPad. It arrived just a couple of days after I ordered. I should mention that I had another Snugg case for my older iPad 2. That case did a great job for me. It outlasted the iPad... which is the reason why I ordered a new Snugg case for the new iPad. If the old case would have had the size requirements to fit my new iPad I would have continued using it. Great product, really nice price, and free and lightning fast shipping. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
WOW!!! Prompt delivery!!! Ordered on Thursday and rec'd on Saturday!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love the case
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The sale price of $5.99 for the Candy Pink case for the iPad Mini gave me cause for doubt "after placing" my order, (I'll spare the details). I cancelled my debit card & got a reissue but allowed the transaction to process, with the addition of a stylus...I could afford "being tricked", out of $20.98. However, gladly to my cautionary nature, I was extremely pleased to receive my case & stylus on the sixth day as stated, on your website! I am very happy with the quality & look of The Snugg produce 😃. But, time will tell... I've registered for the life time guarantee.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The case came quickly, and it is very well made and functional. It's real leather and comes in so many colors. It's perfect for my new iPad 2017. Love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I now have a brand new red case for my IPad.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the quality of the iPad cover and the service. It was delivered in 3 days and the quality was excellent for the price.I would definitely recommend and order from this company again !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love it a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
2nd time I have purchased a Snugg case for IPAD. Very pleased with product and service. Quality above others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quality and useful products but when I did receive a defective one, it was quickly replaced. Great service and online platform guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The ipad cover arrived in less than a week! It fits perfectly, and I love the color of electric blue. This is my second cover since 2014. The price is right, you deliver quickly with free shipping, and my device is well-protected. So glad I know about you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I thought it would SHIP in five days, I RECEIVED it in five days!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been totally satisfied with Snugg in all their products whether a laptop or cell phone cover. What is more I explained my Snugg satisfaction to my cell phone provider Verizon and the customer representative I spoke with was very surprised. He had not ever heard of Snugg but said he would check into them once he heard my endorsement.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After ordering two previous iPad covers that didn't fit, I was extremely happy to receive one that did fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
An easy and convenient transaction. Item arrived as advertised and delivery was very quick. Love the design!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just received my replacement iPad 2 SNUGG cover, it's like getting a new iPad all over again. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
easy to order Good quality I'll share this sight
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very nice workmanship and stitching. Good quality case. Fits my classic 160 GB iPod like a glove. All controls and switches visible and perfectly lined up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Snugg USA is rated 4.39 based on 503 reviews