Snugg USA Reviews

4.39 Rating 503 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Snugg USA
Read Snugg USA Reviews

Location:

3940 Radio Road, Unit 110Naples

Write Your review

Tell us how Snugg USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The price and quality material
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, fast delivery and terrific choice of colors!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very nice products and quick shippment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt Great Quality and Reasonable Cost
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was received in a timely manner & fit my iPad perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You sent me the wrong case for my Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 tablet and sent me a light green iPad case. Iwant my case or refund my money. Not good first shopping experience with your site. My review will depending on how you fix this problem. II don't want to have to wait a week for my case I already paid for. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered the product an Ipad Air 2 case. it arrived early and I love the lifetime guarantee and free shipping. It's so much easier shopping on line without having to go to multiple stores that frequently are out of stock or have poor options. Thanks for specializing in cases.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
CHEAPER PRICE THAN I PAID 3 YRS AGO
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Promptly Received in Good Condition Except Bent In Mailbox
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I received my new cover in 2 days...great service! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quality phone cases and quick delivery. Ordered on 28th received on 30th with no requested expedited delivery. Totally impressed with how quick they arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Item was shipped quickly, needed to speak with some one about order before shipping, the only communication was by e-mail, and never had contact with a human to discuss the matter at hand -- that was disappointing. The package arrived sooner than exspected, I do not think I would order thru them again as no contact on their side is not good business, at least for me. You cannot get them call you or give you a customer service phone number. Product is nice and should work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My iPad cover arrived promptly. It is exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good product and fast service. My 2nd one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great keyboard for my ipad the only thing I would add is a lighted keyboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I didn't expect delivery so quickly. This is my second Snugg cover. The first one served me well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All of their products are high quality and guaranteed. I have been buying all my cell phone cases from them for years. I once had a defective case, I called Snugg, they gladly replaced it within days! Great products, excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I felt lucky in finding the Snugg products several years ago. Since that time, I have bought all my cell phone cases from them. Once I had a defective case, and they replaced it promptly with out any issues. Greatproducts, excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was amazed at how fast it arrived and it fit my iPad. I was worried about that because the Apple Store did not have any for the new 2017 iPad. It's perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like your products, and free shipping is nice, but you really need to use some shipping method other than USPS. It is PAINFULLY slooooow! I have a confirmation from you saying my iPad case was shipped May 3. It is now May 10 and I still have not received it. UPS and FedEx ground services are much faster and the additional cost is not significant enough to pay for the irritation the USPS delays cause your customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Snugg USA is rated 4.39 based on 503 reviews