Snugg USA Reviews

4.39 Rating 503 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Snugg USA
Read Snugg USA Reviews

Location:

3940 Radio Road, Unit 110Naples

Write Your review

Tell us how Snugg USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the way it works and ease of usage, wish the keyboard was silent though when in a convention it clicks a bit even when shut off for sound and bothers people in front of me, I can switch over to just the iPad keyboard though, but I prefer this one, so much easier. To have it up to look and type. This replaced my old one, the centerpiece finally let lose and popped for the second time. first time my handy hubby used a vise and super glue, but it finally gave way from usage, lets hope this one is stronger, but I sure love how its not slippery and is hard case though so Ill live with that inconvience and still give it 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great product. Amazingly fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived so fast I could not believe it. Exactly what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Your company is great to do business with. Free delivery and I received cover within two days. I would recommend your company with no problem. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is the second snugg cover for my iPad mini. The first one held up well, but I thought it was time to get a new one. The new cover arrived very, very fast. It fits and looks great !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ease of ordering. Received in 2 days. Perfect fit for my new iPhone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The price and quality material
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, fast delivery and terrific choice of colors!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very nice products and quick shippment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt Great Quality and Reasonable Cost
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was received in a timely manner & fit my iPad perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered the product an Ipad Air 2 case. it arrived early and I love the lifetime guarantee and free shipping. It's so much easier shopping on line without having to go to multiple stores that frequently are out of stock or have poor options. Thanks for specializing in cases.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I received my new cover in 2 days...great service! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quality phone cases and quick delivery. Ordered on 28th received on 30th with no requested expedited delivery. Totally impressed with how quick they arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My iPad cover arrived promptly. It is exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good product and fast service. My 2nd one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great keyboard for my ipad the only thing I would add is a lighted keyboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I didn't expect delivery so quickly. This is my second Snugg cover. The first one served me well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All of their products are high quality and guaranteed. I have been buying all my cell phone cases from them for years. I once had a defective case, I called Snugg, they gladly replaced it within days! Great products, excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I felt lucky in finding the Snugg products several years ago. Since that time, I have bought all my cell phone cases from them. Once I had a defective case, and they replaced it promptly with out any issues. Greatproducts, excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Snugg USA is rated 4.39 based on 503 reviews