Snugg USA Reviews

4.39 Rating 511 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Snugg USA

How would you rate Snugg USA ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Wrong color!! Phone number is inoperable and wesite is useless for my return efforts. Please help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Our 6 year old snugg,was raggedy where it folds ,so we got the new one today and it is very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"this cover is bigger than my Mac for a 15 inch! I cannott believe the measurements of ur covers aren't proportional to the actual Mac itself. it does not fit at all its way bigger than my Mac. I want a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Is the perfect case !!! I LOVE IT !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"First the customer service line is not a valid number"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"One and off button is covered by a. Black corner cannot turn my iPad on or off . Sorry. I have been using snugg for years and love this product but this does not work on my new ipad"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Protects my ipad even I drop it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick prompt service and IPad fits nice and secure in its new SNUGG holder. This is my third order from from your company and always pleased. Thank you for making a quality product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have tried to reach this company by email and phone and the phone number on this site does not work and no one responds to my emails!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Super fast delivery. Love the product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"delivery and quality as of this writing."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The craftsmanship is excellent. I wouldn’t need another except the Plastic part that holds the phone broke. The leather parts are still in great shape."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Does not fit ipad3. Slides around in the cover. Returned it. Case is pretty but way too big."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery & excellent quality"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Snugg has an easy to navigate website. The products that I have purchased are well made and reasonable in cost. I have already recommended Snugg to two friends who have purchased covers for their IPads. Snugg deserves a number 10 grade for products and speedy delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I received a very used, battered, filthy, falling apart blue Snugg. I shall be returning it. :("
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick shipment. I like mine so much, I’m ordering one for my husband. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am very happy with Snugg USA. I love the product,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"iPad case is so well made and protects all surfaces. Love the pen holder and use it every time. Speedy delivery service. Thank you for the wonderful product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"As a physician director of a major medical department in NYC, I deal with a lot of companies worldwide. Your company, Snuggs, is by far one of the best to deal with. Excellent customer service, polite and professional, rapid response time to answers, just great. On the same level as Apple, which is at the top also. You all should be very proud of the way you run your company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Snugg USA is rated 4.39 based on 511 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This