The Real Pie Company Reviews

4.75 Rating 861 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Pie Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read The Real Pie Company  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with what we have had so far. In particular the first lot of meat pasties. The pastry was nice and thin, and not stodgy but very light and not fatty. We have only eaten the steak, mushroom and Stilton, of the latest lot, but those were very tasty also. Will be a regular customer I think!
Posted 1 week ago
The pies etc good,only trouble took over 48hrs from getting email saying delivery sent to actually getting delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
The pies are excellent, they really are. At first glance they seem a bit pricey, but then having bought a number now, you pay for what you get. They're real quality, tasty, packed with ingredients and the pastry is the best I've had in a very long time.

I just wish pastry was as calorific as an iceberg lettuce !!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my order, pies had excellent filling and tasted good
Posted 1 week ago
Good value - full of meat.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant steak pies- every time!
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful pies with plenty of filling. Perfect size too!
Fruit crumbles are also delicious.
Delivery was super quick and arrived well packaged.
Very impressed and will definitely order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Aw I am not a pie person but I have never tasted chicken pies like this before. If your thinking aboyt trying I advise you to go for it. They might be a little bit more pricer. But you pay for quality and taste. Wow delicious wouldn't go anywhere else. X
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect pies. Full of meat. Delivered on time and well packed.Delicious.
Posted 1 week ago
Great pies and so full of meat, will definitely order again
Posted 1 week ago
We have tried the sausage rolls ,pasty and pies and the are delicious ,love the pastry so let you know about the crumble when we can ,I could not find the cooking introductions for the meat pies so resorted to thermometer, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Tasty deliciousness 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent pies. Packed full of ingredients. Beautiful pastry
Posted 1 week ago
Great pies and seevice
Posted 1 week ago
Pies are delicious. Packed full of delicious meat.
Posted 1 week ago
Packaged well. Absolutely delicious pies packed with filling. Sausage rolls are the best we’ve tasted! Will be ordering again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the pasties had other pies too
Posted 1 week ago
Plenty of meat lovely gravy nice crust not bad at all
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company, everything from choice, offers, quality and follow through including delivery is superb. I would certainly recommend the Real Pie Company to anyone from the experience I had and wil without question use them again
Posted 1 week ago
We are now on our 4th order with The Real Pie Company and cannot find any fault with any of their selections. The pastry is lovely and we cannot believe how much meat and chicken are in the pies. We will go nowhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
The Real Pie Company is rated 4.75 based on 861 reviews