The Nantwich Clinic Reviews

4.67 Rating 180 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Nantwich Clinic
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been a customer of Nantwich Clinic for many years & have always been very pleased with their service. My recent visit during Covid 19 was impressive as the precautions were high standard. Highly recommended. Well done Tom, Gill & all staff
Posted 6 days ago
Really happy with all the things you have in place for everyone’s safety. Excellent treatment and friendly staff as usual. First time out for mum (aged 92) she felt safe and was overall good experience. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Originally I was unable to leave the house due to chronic anxiety and I contacted The Nantwich Clinic and was very pleased for Tom to visit me at home and cut my toe nails, one of which had split and sorted out my ingroing toe nails. After a second home visit a few weeks later I was able to attend his surgery in Nantwich and felt at ease immediately. My SEN stepdaughter has also revived toenail treatment at the same time and too is very pleased with the nail treatments. We would recommend to anybody.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely friendly people
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and punctual with time. Made to feel very calm and relaxed whilst during an unpleasant procedure.
Very welcoming, would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and welcoming appointment
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent visit, friendly and helpful staff. Look after my feet so very well and the now feel lovely
Posted 4 weeks ago
Despite the current pandemic I felt totally safe attending the clinic. My treatment was excellent and as a diabetic that is so important. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words Tezdzhan. Hope all is well with you.
Best regards, Tom & Gill
Posted 1 month ago
Good treatment, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Melanie. It's much appreciated.
Best Regards, Gill
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, efficient and very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mr Tresidder. Take care The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 1 month ago
Staff always friendly and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Linda, Take care The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Ursula. Take Care The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 1 month ago
I am more than happy to write this review as I have been using The Nantwich Clinic for a number of years and always found the service first class.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Anne, lovely to hear reviews from our regular patients, we hope you are well? see you soon. Take care The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 2 months ago
Owing to significant pain levels I was able to have an emergency treatment with Tom. The Covid 19 precautions were excellent and seamless. If anybody is worried prior to the full release of lock down, don't be!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service via a cheeky podiatrist who thoroughly engages with you via all topics. Very enjoyable experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mr Mcdonald, Tom certainly goes above and beyond, we are glad you enjoyed you experience. Take Care The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service at a difficult time. Needed attention as post an operation I was unable to tend to a problem with my toe nails. Half an hour early one morning and the problem was "disappeared". I can't recommend them highly enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mr Barton, so glad we were able to help and even under these difficult times, best wishes The Nantwich Clinic.
Posted 2 months ago
Once again the Clinic came to my rescue to allow me to carry on working in comfort thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Heather, Good to hear. take care see you soon. The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 2 months ago
Good to see you Tom. Excellent job as always.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mrs Preston. Best Wishes The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 2 months ago
I have been going to the Nantwich Clinic for nearly a year and I have to say the service is first class, staff are friendly and helpful and I can highly recomend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mr Roberts, so lovely to feedback like this from our patients. Take care, see you soon,The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 2 months ago
The Nantwich Clinic is rated 4.67 based on 180 reviews