The Nantwich Clinic Reviews

4.66 Rating 179 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Nantwich Clinic
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My first visit to the clinic and after feeling a little apprehensive i felt very at ease - lovely staff and very thorough treatment. Would strongly recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Pamela, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment :)
Posted 9 months ago
would and have recommended the clinic.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Michael, it's lovely to hear that you would recommend us, thank you! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 9 months ago
Very good.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 9 months ago
To much money charges
Posted 9 months ago
We pride ourselves on giving care to an extremely high standard, I'm sorry that you have been unhappy with the cost.
I would be delighted to explain our procedures to you and how they are of benefit if you would kindly get in touch by phoning the clinic on 01270 627118,
Best regards, Gill Fox
Posted 9 months ago
I have found all the staff at the Nantwich clinic to be professional, helpful and very capable in all aspects of their job.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Geoff, thank you for the lovely feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to write this. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly staff, informative and helpful. Take excellent care of my feet.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Louise, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. It really means a lot to us! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent and friendly
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Susan, thank you for the kind words and the 5* review! It really means a lot to us all here at The Nantwich Clinic. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 9 months ago
On each occasion that I visit the Nantwich Clinic I am always welcomed by the members of staff who are so helpful and diligent in their duties, treatment is never rushed and any concern or questions that I’ve had over my foot health are answered promptly.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi John, wow what a lovely review! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words, we really do appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from the minute you walk in!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Emma, that's lovely to hear! Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 9 months ago
I have recently been receiving treatment, in the form of specific massage, for a snapped achilles tendon. The injury occurred many years ago and was rediscovered when I had an MRI scan on my leg and foot. I was having difficulty in walking at the time . With the massage and use of orthotics in my shoes, Tom Fox has considerably helped to improve my mobility. I have been a client for many years and rate him highly.
Posted 9 months ago
Wow, what lovely feedback! Thank you so much for this kind review, we're so glad to hear how Tom has helped you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 9 months ago
The clinic is easy to locate behind Morrisons.I never have to wait to see my Podiatrist,my feet have never been in such excellent condition since i came to this clinic.I always have a large mug of strong coffee while me feet are being treated. Most Excellent service.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Robert, thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words. It really does mean a lot to us. We're very glad to hear how happy you are with the treatment you have received and that you feel your feet are in tip top condition! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment, we will have a nice cup of coffee ready and waiting for you! :)
Posted 9 months ago
I was made very welcome. My feet were pampered and my problems sorted. I was on a walking holiday the following week and no pain whatsoever. Thank you very much.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Di, thank you for the lovely review. We're so glad to hear that you're now pain free following your latest appointment. We hope you've had a lovely holiday and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 9 months ago
Great work - thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Pamela, thank you for taking the time to write this 5* review. It really does mean a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 9 months ago
Overall OK.
Treatment was fine although over in about 20mins, despite having a 45min appointment.
The appointment was also 30mins late starting.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Mr Hudson,
Feedback enables us to keep our standards high.
I appreciate you having taken the time to write a review.
I shall request the details of your appointment, speak with the practitioner and be in touch.
Best regards,
Gill Fox
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful, friendly staff. Problem death with effectively
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to write this 5* review. It really does mean a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
Posted 9 months ago
All staff are very attentive and always do their utmost to accommodate any problem I have at short notice.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Heather, thank you for taking the time to write such kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly and efficient service that got my feet back into good condition.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Lesley, we're so glad to hear your feet are back in tip top condition! Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant place got my feet back in shape fully recommend
Thankyou Nantwich clinic
John
Posted 9 months ago
Hi John, we're so glad to hear you're pleased with the treatment you have received. Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 9 months ago
My first visit to the clinic to sort out my ingrowing toenails - great welcome and I walked out with no pain at all. Toenails sorted and already booked for a return visit.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words, it really does mean a lot to us all here! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommended, professional podiatry with lovely friendly staff. You can even get pampered with a relaxing reflexology session or your toenails painted.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Sue. It's always a pleasure to see you :-)
Posted 9 months ago
The Nantwich Clinic is rated 4.66 based on 179 reviews