The Nantwich Clinic Reviews

4.61 Rating 83 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Nantwich Clinic
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"A very professional helpful and always friendly service I always leave with a smile on my face"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 minutes ago
"A very worthwhile visit and thank you very much for the mini health screening."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Thank you Tom. Give me a couple of weeks and I’ll let you know the difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All the staff seem very knowledgeable, professional and skilled. They are friendly, helpful and efficient. I can commend this practice to anybody. X x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Visited for the first time the other day, was very pleased and happy with results. Friendly staff and made to feel welcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Need to train more qualified professionals ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always very good and thorough with all the treatment. Friendly welcome and helpful at reception."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Treatments well explained and no pressure put on me to continue with a course of treatment and appointments more or less on time (essential for parking at Morrisons!)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleasant helpful staff and I walk out as if I am walking on cotton wool clouds underfoot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Moira for your lovely feedback, it is much appreciated. We are so glad you are feeling much more comfortable and happy with your feet. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"All friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Margaret for your kind feedback, we really appreciate it. We all hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the service I have received from the clinic. Appointments with Abby are pleasant, she listens and resolves any concerns with foot problems. All staff are welcoming and pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Hazel for your lovely words, it is much appreciated. We are very happy that you feel much better after seeing Abi. We all look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly staff Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Sue for your lovely feedback, we look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate it. We are so happy that you feel better after visiting us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Always professional Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Brian for your lovely feedback, we are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"On my last visit Tom started the treatment. The treatment was interrupted and he left me in the hands of a less experienced member of his team and then rejoined me towards the end of my treatment. Being charged £45.00 I felt this was poor and I felt rushed considering the charges. Because of this I reflected and decided to cancel my future appointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service, very thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Robert for you lovely feedback, it is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Treatment excellent, promptly delivered, and superior to alternative providers tried recently. As a pensioner, my contention about the cost of treatment remains, particularly as I am unable to treat my own feet but am precluded from accessing treatment via the NHS because apparently I don't "qualify"!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback, it is much appreciated. We are so glad you feel so much better after seeing us. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service , very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Michelle for your kind words, they are much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very helpful and good advise i will know wear to come"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback, it is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Most important to me is the knowledge,capabilities and support of all the staff. Tahnk god for Team Work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are glad you feel happier after visiting us. Thank you very much Mervyn for your lovely feedback, it is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Nantwich Clinic is rated 4.61 based on 83 reviews