The Nantwich Clinic Reviews

4.81 Rating 31 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Nantwich Clinic
Visit Website

Phone:
01270 627118

Email:
info@thenantwichclinic.co

Location:
12 Pall Mall

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nantwich Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great service"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much, your review is really appreciated :-)
Posted 17 hours ago
"Friendly, helpful and professional team. Managed to fit me in for an emergency appointment at very short notice. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Holdcroft, thank you for taking the time to make a review and for your kind words. We were glad to be able to help. Hope all is well !
Best Regards, Tom & Gill
Posted 1 week ago
"The Chiropodist's are first class although the admin side is not as perfect"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, your opinion is much appreciated and your comments have been taken on board.
Best regards,
Posted 1 week ago
"My first time and was made to feel very at ease.Second appointment made for July.Totally professional with a sence of humour."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review, it's really appreciated. We look forward to seeing you in July :-)
Posted 1 week ago
"All the staff are so welcoming and was made to feel at ease. Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to write - it is much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
"From the initial contact for an appointment to the delivery of a first class podiatry service everything was very professional."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words, they are much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous, friendly, supportive staff who made the whole process of an in growing toenail almost painless! I would definitely recommend this clinic."
Posted 1 week ago
Your review is really appreciated, thank you so much for taking the time to write. We are delighted to have been able to help :-)
Posted 1 week ago
"Just to say thanks to Tom and his team for their professional help and support over my foot problem. I would definitely recommend this practice to any new clients - 10/10."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words and your recommendation. It's lovely to hear that we have been able to help :-)
Posted 1 week ago
"Tom was excellent and the reception staff very friendly."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write and for your kind words, they are much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great place to visit, all the staff are very welcoming and you come away with new feet (well that's what they feel like), what more can you ask for."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, they are much appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
"I was really put at my ease and the treatment has significantly reduced pain in my foot."
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're delighted to hear that the pain in your foot has improved and hope that we can resolve this at future appointments. Thank you for your kind words, they are really appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
"The clinic and staff are genuine, friendly and helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's such a lovely thing to write, thank you, it's really appreciated. We look forward to seeing you soon :-)
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice friendly staff made to feel welcome straight away .checks and treatment excellent would highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words, they are very much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
"Since I have been coming to Nantwich Clinic I have found everyone there very helpful & friendly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words.
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very scared of going to the clinic as I can’t stand anybody touching my feet - even I can’t touch my feet! However, Bev has been fantastic with me and I can actually watch her do my feet - which is a tremendous achievement for me. Thank you so much Bev."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it really is appreciated. Bev is delighted to have been able to help you and we all look forward to your visits. Well done with your progress!
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly staff and efficient professional care. Also a wide range of services available, both medical and cosmetic. I look forward to the appointments and feel confident that I will be well cared for."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for your kind words. They really are appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi I had a long overdue foot problem caused by a knock to the side of the foot. I had 3-4 appointments with Tom and very quickly realised he knew his stuff. Tom helped a great deal even though part of the recovery was down to me helping myself away from the surgery, but a follow up visits were a welcome relief and a progress report and a painful but successful manipulation of the foot was most welcome in solving the problem."
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's great news that you are no longer in pain! The fascial manipulation can be painful but it delivers great results.
Thank you very much for taking the time to write and for your kind words.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great, friendly service. Went in agony with a big toenail issue and felt virtual immediate relief. Not quite sorted yet, but I'm sure it soon will be."
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am sure we shall get your toenail sorted and pain free! ~Glad to have been able to help so far.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it's much appreciated :-)
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful personal care and attention by Tom. I had tendonitis for 6 months prior to appt due to my 2nd toe being longer than my big toe, causing repetitive strain. I was in a lot of pain at work on my feet all day and struggling to do my job. The day of the appt Tom was unable to examine my foot as the pain was so bad but he was pretty sure what was causing it. After an hour of time spent making and me testing a tailor made innersole, it eased the worst of the pain immediately. I went back after 4 weeks with significant improvement and he was able to examine and give me exercises. He did recommend physio, which I did go to and was given some more orthopaedic innersoles. But Tom had already solved the main problem. Now pain free, still using my customer made inner sole and always will!! Thank you all"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted to hear that you are pain free! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review - it really is appreciated.
Best regards,
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional,excellent treatment and know how, being a cattle foot trimmer I was very impressed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words. Glad to have impressed another professional in a similar trade ;-)
Posted 1 week ago
The Nantwich Clinic is rated 4.81 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support