The Mortgage Hut Reviews

4.92 Rating 313 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Mortgage Hut
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fantastic client oriented service. People there always go extra mile to help. True high level professionals: revealed small details about a property (this was not picked up by other agencies) which changed our decision. Always follow up clients to support and making sure the result is optimal. Recommended by our friend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Damien couldn’t have been more helpful, very happy with the service and will definitely recommend and use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"We are so pleased and very impressed with the Mortgage Hut. Luke was very professional and had a wide range of product knowledge. He helped us achieve our mortgage, something we thought was going to be impossible. We are just sorry we didn’t find out about the Mortgage hut sooner! We could not recommend them highly enough. Thanks Mortage Hut!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone that helped us are stars. We are very greatful for the chace to buy a house in UK and mortgage hut team made it possible, thank you everyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"We cannot fault the mortgage hut, the service we received was fantastic right from the start right through until after we exchanged. Every person we dealt with was really helpful and friendly and immediately solved any issues as soon as they arose. We would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat and will be using them again in the future, Paul, Mia and Mark in particular were all brilliant!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The best mortgage advisors!"
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys are very helpful and professional. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy but comms could have been a bit better. One grumpy guy ruined the 5 star rating. Otherwise everything else was perfect"
Posted 1 month ago
"I found The Mortgage Hut to be professional, prompt and clear in all dealings we had with them. They kept us informed at every stage and I would definitely recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding from start to end."
Posted 1 month ago
"The Guys were amazing from start to finish. Not pushy in anyway. Just informative with regular updates and helpful advice.. Would definitely recommend Infact you would be mad to go elsewhere. The best and easiest way to get a mortgage 10/10"
Posted 1 month ago
"๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘"
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service when contactable. Very happy with our mortgage offer. Communication with customer could be improved as we had to chase a few times for updates only to find our handler had gone on holiday. Otherwise, knowledgable staff and very friendly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Despite being an awkward customer the team at mortgagehut just got on with it. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really friendly staff, answered all our ‘stupid’ First time mortgage questions in a way we understood. Regularly kept in contact with us. Would recommend to friends and family!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We can’t thank Bob enough for helping us with our mortgage! We were told by many mortgage advisors we wouldn’t get a mortgage as our credit was less than perfect, however he was positive we could and we did! We have now been in our new home since October, when we always thought we wouldn’t be able to consider buying until 2020! Bob was professional and understanding and kept me updated every step of the way, and I have recommended him to everyone who has asked me since. Thank you everyone at the Mortgage Hut! Alan & Christi"
Posted 1 month ago
"Dan and the team were really helpful throughout the process, would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"The mortgage hut have made buying our first house really easy. Leanne was great and helped us with the things we didn’t know about buying a house. We are always getting updates on how everything is getting on."
Posted 1 month ago
The Mortgage Hut is rated 4.92 based on 313 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support