The Mortgage Hut Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,071 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Mortgage Hut
4.9
Based on 1,071 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Mortgage Hut Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mortgage Hut made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Freddie has gone above and beyond helping us getting a mortgage for our new home. Great customer service & answered all our questions when needed. Would advise anyone to use their services. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leah Coates is amazing and a great advisor. She has great knowledge and super helpful. I would definitely recommend using The Mortgage Hut from this experience. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Georgina has been a superstar
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pretty good and proactive - thanks for your help. Team Natasha’s did well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although my mortgage offer took a long time to come through, Andy and Elliott were always quick to respond to me, always polite and happy to help, they chased my mortgage on a regular occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although Jen Could do nothing for me she did her best by going the extra mile and helping me to find someone that could possibly help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jake Harrington has been absolutely brilliant throughout the entire process. He is extremely knowledge, professional and personable. Jake takes the time to explain things in detail and makes them easy to digest. It has been an absolute pleasure working with Jake and I strongly recommend his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We've been using The Mortgage Hut for both our own home and BTL mortgages for many years and cannot fault them. Kiran has helped us with three buy to lets and own house remortgage in the past few months and has been absolutely brilliant! Efficient, knowledgeable and a good communicator, thank you Kiran!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Freddie was fantastic .she took the time to talk us through the process, she took so much time talking us through everything and she advised us brilliantly. She has taken care of everything through the mortgage application process. She gave us brilliant customer service and nothing was to much hassle . Every question we had she could answer. She has made the mortgage application so much less daunting than we expected it to be . I will be recommending Freddie to anyone looking to secure a mortgage. Everyone at the Mortgage Hut has been so helpful and friendly Thank you To you all .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jacky, Becca and the team were amazing throughout a very drawn out ( 13 month) process. Of all the professionals supposedly helping with the purchase / move they were the only ones I felt were working for me at all time, regular contact with updates, chasing solicitors, setting up the insurances, they truly were brilliant! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I spoke with Georgiana today, she was so helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all my queries, very friendly with brilliant customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kiran was polite and professional and kept us updated throughout the process. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very helpful. Oliver answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oliver was very helpful and answered all questions about my options
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing! I had a police Mortage and Jacky was so so helpful as was Dave! Couldnt thank them enough for how much support they gave me throughout! Always quick to reply and call me to give me updates on the progress!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful, kept me updated throughout the process with very quick replies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
They were very organised and helpful and I could not recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and regular updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, helpful and very good advisers, quick and easy to find mortgage deals you looking for, would recommend to give a call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Mortgage Hut is rated 4.92 based on 1,071 reviews