The Mortgage Hut Reviews

4.94 Rating 591 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Mortgage Hut
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Mortgage Hut Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mortgage Hut made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From day one the staff have been professional and any query has been dealt with promptly. Nothing has been to much trouble the willingness to help has been exceptional. We have been updated on every aspect on a complex mortgage and the mortgage hut provided our wishes successfully We can say without any second thought to recomend their services.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
The Mortgage Hut were a great choice for us to help us through the process of getting a mortgage. Our adviser, Mia, did an excellent job from helping us scope out our budget through to the mortgage application process and post application support. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, extremely quick service and response time. Good follow-up customer service with tying up loose ends of the mortgage process. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
If there was a ‘better than outstanding’ button I would have hit that.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently worked with Paul Woodroffe to secure a new mortgage. I was thoroughly impressed with Paul throughout, he was incredibly efficient and his consistent communication ensured that I was always up to speed with where we were at in the process. I would have no hesitation in recommending Paul or working with him again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't have asked for better service. Mortgage Hut were quick, attentive, friendly and really helpful. I'm actually not sure if we would have been able to do it all without them. We were on a really tight deadline to get our applications in and it was no stress for them, they really went out of their way to help us through everything. What is meant to be a really stressful process ended up being quite pleasant, thanks to The Mortgage Hut!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent! So flexible.

They got us a great rate and product. Our broker, Nahid, was incredibly tenacious when dealing with the lender who was being particularly challenging. We were very impressed by their knowledge and professionalism.

Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and advice, could not recommend high enough. Thank you to Bob and everyone else involved.
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent service and Giacomo was a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Really couldn't recommend Georgiana and the post offer team enough. We are first time buyers and they have explained everything so well and helped/reassured us every step of the way. We really couldn't of done it without them so will be recommending them to everyone! (If I could rate them higher I would!!)
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant personal service from start to finish. Quite a complicated mortgage (I think) but Damien Gath persevered and managed to get exactly what we wanted. Next step was overseen by Frank Estrella, followed by their follow-up team. Everybody kept their "eye on the ball" and were constantly chasing other parties and then updating us. It seemed to go on forever although this delightful team were not just going to sit back. So pleased we used The Mortgage Hut.

Would strongly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with service, particularly Bob White who went above and beyond to assist.
Posted 3 months ago
❤️❤️😁😁👌
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent job. We needed a mortgage using retained profits. Giacomo found us an excellent deal and quickly too. Definitely recommend the Mortgage Hut to anyone looking for a mortgage.
Posted 3 months ago
Service from Giacomo and the team was brilliant from start to finish we had our mortgage offer within a week and a half. We would highly recommend The Mortgage Hut to others thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service! Nahid was very supportive, friendly and efficient throughout the application process. The mortgage offer was issued and shared with us in a very short time! Thanks Nahid and all The Mortgage Hut team.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and good communication throughout
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, and prompt.
A good communication throughout the process.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and very informative
Posted 3 months ago
The Mortgage Hut is rated 4.94 based on 591 reviews