The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.94 Rating 66 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Was talk through everything clearly I can now see a light at the end of the tunnel after all this stress thank you for all you are doing"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good and friendly. Would highly recommend"
Posted 2 days ago
"Dave was very Supportive ( because I was extremely nervous ) he was very helpful and attentive to all my questions , he took time to calm me and help me work through all the solutions. Thank you Dave"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and great to have their help."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service and felt at ease"
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely amazing people"
Posted 6 days ago
"They listen and understand me and help me with right information and am thanking them."
Posted 1 week ago
"I am so very grateful to Paul who has guided me and supported me through a very difficult time, he has ensured that I have not gotten stressed or upset through the process. I cannot thank you enough for all you are doing for me. Thanks Michelle"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, polite and speedy service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite and explained everything and option available to me"
Posted 1 week ago
"He was friendly and didn’t belittle me as I am in bad debt. He explained things easily and I could under stand as not big words."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rob was my advisor I didn’t get his surname but he was an absolute legend !!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was a pleasant talking to the advisor. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I am very happy with the service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very happy with Advisor , she was very professional and helpful and friendly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the service I have received so far. I feel really well informed and like I can ask about anything I'm not sure about. Thank you very much."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service I have received so far has been excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for all your kind help regarding all my debt kind regards dean"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful clear information"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service overall and very kind and helpful advisors."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent friendly service. Every call was worked around my schedule even if it meant I was contacted out of office hours. First rate service."
Posted 1 month ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.94 based on 66 reviews