The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.97 Rating 374 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From the start of this for me - "Daniel" was my 1st point of contact - very neutral, understanding and understanding.
Kane Rowley - 2nd point of contact - outstanding for professionalism, showed empathy and conducted his work in a manner of complete reassurance to myself - dealt with my matter immediately ie the same day and kept me informed every step of the way.

I cannot thank your company enough for helping me with the set up and explanation of an "IVA". It has took worry and stress away from myself so I can look forward to a future that is good.

Thank you again to eveybody

Michelle Kay
Posted 13 hours ago
Very good service you all deserve 10 stars ⭐️ thanks a lot.
Posted 1 day ago
Beth was amazing put me at ease help me through out and calm me down when I was having doubts couldn’t have done it without her
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent good service should have made the step months ago.
Posted 1 week ago
Good people,helping
Posted 1 week ago
I have been dealing with Scott he has been very helpful talking me through my options.
Posted 1 week ago
Very goood service thank y
Posted 1 week ago
Good 👍services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful getting everything sorted and relieving some of the pressure of been in debt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with your service and have made me feel at ease first time in ages thank you for your help
Posted 2 weeks ago
Help me a lot straight forward to you and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and understanding, feel like a weight has been lifted
Posted 3 weeks ago
My advisor explained everything to me and put me at ease. I felt like a weight had been lifted when she told me she could help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I couldnt ask for a nicer person he put me at easy straight away and explained everything that was going to happen and didnt make me feel worthless
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to talk &very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to contact and very easy to talk to
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing team from start to finish. Professional not pushy, understanding not contracending, knowledgeable and honest. Kane was amazing👍
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy service. Timely communication. Reassuring throughout. Life changing
Posted 1 month ago
The agent which I don’t remember the name, was fantastic and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.97 based on 374 reviews