The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.97 Rating 408 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy with the guy Aiden who has really helped me and gone through all the different options to help clear my debts .
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and explains everything to detail
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks to Thomas for taking the time to discuss my financial worries. Its very rare these days to find a company that will tell you the truth and not lie just to take your money  Thomas I cannot thank you enough. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is struggling
Posted 11 months ago
She was really nice and easy to talk to
Posted 1 year ago
I thank you so much it’s a weight of my shoulders
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly helpful, kind and understanding from start to finish. Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and went out of their way to help
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to talk &very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
It was a very reassuring phone call and Bethany was very kind and understanding and after the call I burst into tears in relief as I thought it was becoming to much for me to handl on my own so I hope that it will now make me sleep easier than I have been for a long time!Once again I would like to thank Bethany and your team for the help that your giving me!
Posted 4 months ago
This is probably the hardest and the best thing I have ever done. Just got my confirmation that my IVA is now all in place with one monthly manageable payment. Thank you for getting me onto the right track and for sorting out the stress I was going through. I would recommend anyone who is struggling to just give the IVA Advisor’s a call and stop the stress.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Great people. Great company. They've helped me and my husband with our debts, the stress has finally gone. I recommend them 1000%
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks 🙏 really appreciate your help
Posted 1 year ago
Everything I ask Aiden he answered and explain to me until I understand what he was talking about
Posted 1 year ago
beeen very helpfull
Posted 1 year ago
My advisor was very helpful, clear ,very patient and polite, thank you very much Thomas for your help and disponibilite specially at this difficult time. God Bless
Posted 1 year ago
You guys are just too too amazing, your service is fantastic, you guys are patient and very nice, thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
It was Alex who helped me she’s absolutely god sent !
Posted 1 year ago
The lady I talked to was, very understanding, polite and friendly, at a hard time in my life, she made things very simply and I’m very grateful
Posted 2 years ago
The advisor was very knowledgeable and not pushy. The team were very friendly and provided full guidance and support.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Made me feel at ease . Tried to help from start to finish . Very friendly and clear in his instructions . Amazing service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Kyle to Beth, from Beth to Tom, all made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout each call, and guided me all the way. Fantastic service
Posted 1 month ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.97 based on 408 reviews