The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.94 Rating 198 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy with the guy Aiden who has really helped me and gone through all the different options to help clear my debts .
Posted 1 year ago
beeen very helpfull
Posted 2 months ago
My advisor was very helpful, clear ,very patient and polite, thank you very much Thomas for your help and disponibilite specially at this difficult time. God Bless
Posted 2 months ago
She was really nice and easy to talk to
Posted 2 months ago
The lady I talked to was, very understanding, polite and friendly, at a hard time in my life, she made things very simply and I’m very grateful
Posted 1 year ago
I had a highly professional, efficient and fast service! It was a pleasant experience making me feel comfortable and always there to help.

I thank you all
Posted 1 month ago
Auden very good and helpful
Approachable as well
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks 🙏 really appreciate your help
Posted 1 month ago
Everything I ask Aiden he answered and explain to me until I understand what he was talking about
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful and friendly staff
Posted 1 month ago
Alex was very helpful she talk me true everything that I could understand
Posted 1 month ago
Good and well detailed explanation
Posted 1 month ago
Best decision I done and very helpful and understanding
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and am very pleased with there service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi I have talked to 3 different people to date any everyone of them have been kind, very helpful and understanding . First class at there jobs thank u so so much
Posted 2 months ago
He was very helpful and talked me through it all
Posted 2 months ago
You guys are just too too amazing, your service is fantastic, you guys are patient and very nice, thank you so much
Posted 2 months ago
Aiden was very friendly and helpful he didn't judge me which put me at ease and made it easier for me to deal with the problem
Posted 2 months ago
Went through all aspects happy to answer any questions was patient and understanding didn’t judge
Posted 2 months ago
Our advisor was called Aidan he has been fantastic txting us making sure we have the right information right documents he has been great thought out our process an we are finally looking forward to managing our (life bills ect not having to worry ect )
Would recommend thanks again.
Posted 2 months ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.94 based on 198 reviews