The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.97 Rating 374 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Iva advisor Scott I had was amazing he made me feel so comfortable talking about mine and husband debts I would recommend this company to anyone
Posted 4 months ago
I have found that they have been very helpful into me been able to become debt free at last. I cant thank them enough.
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with the help that I received. My advisor was understanding, patient and very reassuring. They explained everything thoroughly to me so I knew exactly what my options were and how the process would proceed.
Posted 4 months ago
Very understanding, and professional, also making sure that I understood everything that was being said
Posted 4 months ago
Good service felt at ease throughout.
Just waiting on pack email to sign
Posted 4 months ago
I was so pleased with how my advisor handled everything for me. She was very reassuring and explained everything thoroughly, really put me at ease.
Posted 4 months ago
I received an outstanding service Callum was very thorough and explained everything to me
Posted 4 months ago
very helpful and caring
Posted 4 months ago
All agents very helpful and caring
Posted 4 months ago
Very polite and non judgmental.
Posted 4 months ago
Very knowledgable and took me step by step about the process. Also kept me up to date constantly. Highly recommended, very friendly staff.
Posted 4 months ago
This is probably the hardest and the best thing I have ever done. Just got my confirmation that my IVA is now all in place with one monthly manageable payment. Thank you for getting me onto the right track and for sorting out the stress I was going through. I would recommend anyone who is struggling to just give the IVA Advisor’s a call and stop the stress.
Posted 4 months ago
The advisor discussed all the options available to me and went through the entire procedure of my chosen route to solve my debt problem. Very understanding and helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
My advisor Richard has been excellent throughout, professional and great communication. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
10 of 10 It is five star as well and they are very helpful people specially Richard he was patient with me all the time and they are know What to do just trust them and you will be fine I will recommend everyone who got Debt just called them and they will be helping you the old process thank you Richard and thank you again you did very good job and 10 star for you thank you very much for everyone always helping me on this situation
Posted 4 months ago
I am very help with all the help i have got
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional in dealing with my circumstances
Posted 4 months ago
I wish had done this long time ago excellent company, staff makes u at ease. Would recommend massively.
Posted 4 months ago
I recommend the IVA Advisor has they totally 💯 are the best. I can now sleep knowing all is getting sorted out. My adviser was Beth omg wat a lovely girl she made you so at ease and could not do enough to help you Bless
Posted 4 months ago
Very simple process ,dedicated advisor staff, easily contacted and queries answered ..guided through without problem ..
Posted 4 months ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.97 based on 374 reviews