The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.97 Rating 384 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Vary good company
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely amazing!! I was at my lowest point in my life. And even considered suicide as I felt I was in a big black hole and couldn’t see a way out of it. When I spoke to Scot he gave me so much compassion. He didn’t rush me, explained everything. Even when I thought it wasn’t going through he was there to help me. Even when he felt my anxiety get a bit out of control he took over and helped that bit more. If I was worried about anything he was there on the end of the phone. Even using WhatsApp as I felt that was more private and no one needed to know.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic team, listened to everything helped with all options and found the best one for me, very happy cheerful and would recommend to anyone
Posted 4 months ago
Could not b more helpful very please with all the help they gave us
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn't be more helpful and understanding
Posted 4 months ago
Scott has been great from the start really helpful and chased everything up for me to get the ball rolling
Posted 4 months ago
We both felt that you were very professional and clear and helpful thank you so much very good.
Kind regards
Kelly steer and Richard Frampton
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your help,very helpful all of u
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks very much for your help,,I really appreciate your help
Posted 4 months ago
Been absolutely amazing, went through a lot of options to make sure I get the right help i need, nothing was rushed all details they needed was there, can't thank you enough for all the help you gave!
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely amazing helped me though everything
Posted 4 months ago
I am so very happy that my IVA has been accepted! Scott was my advisor and he was sooo very helpful. I bombarded him with questions by text and he made me feel at ease all the way! Even replying out of hours. He definitely went above and beyond and this was a very positive experience for me. If you are unsure, just give them a call! I cannot fault this company and Scott was 10/10! Thanks for making my life a little easier. Xx
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional, very friendly
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional, very friendly
Posted 4 months ago
He was very helpful explained every thing in full was very happy
Posted 4 months ago
I would hold definitely recommend you as a great company you have really looked after me
Posted 5 months ago
# excellent
Posted 5 months ago
I am waiting for the approval but so far the service rendered is very good. Friendly staff who have all the patience to go through the process with. I am impressed
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
I was so pleased with how my advisor handled everything for me
I was very happy with the help that I received. My advisor Laura was understanding, patient and very reassuring.
Just waiting on pack email to sign”
Posted 5 months ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.97 based on 384 reviews