The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.97 Rating 372 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpful provided all information and went through everything thoroughly
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Thenk tou The IVA Advisor
Posted 1 month ago
I feel like i have had a massive weight lifted from my sholders
Posted 1 month ago
It was a very reassuring phone call and Bethany was very kind and understanding and after the call I burst into tears in relief as I thought it was becoming to much for me to handl on my own so I hope that it will now make me sleep easier than I have been for a long time!Once again I would like to thank Bethany and your team for the help that your giving me!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been struggling for meny years not onky am i am very embrace about my situations but both gentelmen i chatted to were kind considerate and put me at ease
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with everything a weight has been lifted and everyone I spoke to was kind and friendly and very helpful they explained everything to me and told me what steps were coming next thank you so much Beth your amazing and so good at your job 💐
Posted 1 month ago
VERY GOOD VEST SURVECE
Posted 1 month ago
The advisor was very helpful and understanding
Posted 1 month ago
She was brilliant, thanks so much Beth for guiding me. I-am relieved
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
very good and helpfull
Posted 1 month ago
We were very surprised that a company could help us we have been looking for years for a solution to our debts and hopefully now we have found one
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with Richard Skelton, this gentleman went above and beyond to put me at ease. I have depression and anxiety and through everything he has put me at ease regarding the process. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Was very helpful and explained everything perfectly ..
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service the advisor could not have done more for me , fantastic knowledge and guidance would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and understanding of my situation.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Richard was amazing, settled everything with ease.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful and explained everything well
Posted 2 months ago
They have been outstanding. Very comforting and understanding. And very surportive. I couldn’t ask for better people to help me threw my proplem
Posted 2 months ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.97 based on 372 reviews