The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.94 Rating 198 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and am very pleased with there service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi I have talked to 3 different people to date any everyone of them have been kind, very helpful and understanding . First class at there jobs thank u so so much
Posted 2 months ago
He was very helpful and talked me through it all
Posted 2 months ago
You guys are just too too amazing, your service is fantastic, you guys are patient and very nice, thank you so much
Posted 2 months ago
She was really nice and easy to talk to
Posted 2 months ago
Aiden was very friendly and helpful he didn't judge me which put me at ease and made it easier for me to deal with the problem
Posted 2 months ago
Went through all aspects happy to answer any questions was patient and understanding didn’t judge
Posted 2 months ago
Our advisor was called Aidan he has been fantastic txting us making sure we have the right information right documents he has been great thought out our process an we are finally looking forward to managing our (life bills ect not having to worry ect )
Would recommend thanks again.
Posted 2 months ago
Am so happy to find help from IVA and am comfortable to speak to them and they are ready to listen to my problems and make me feel save. Wow am really grateful and happy with the treatments. They are professionals and caring
Posted 2 months ago
It was very good
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful. Never judge you. Always on the end of the phone to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding, so helpful
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful, friendly and made at ease
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and professional as well as understanding. Good knowledge and more so sympathetic to your problems. Not treated like a number.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant sorted everything really quick
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful absolutely brilliant at a very low point in my life Iva helped me overcome my money problems
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the way everything is dealt with, very understanding and polite
Posted 3 months ago
Auden are advisor was very helpful talking us through every step of the procedures
Posted 3 months ago
It was Alex who helped me she’s absolutely god sent !
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and very professional and caring
Posted 3 months ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.94 based on 198 reviews