The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.94 Rating 66 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Sarah was very helpful and professional and explained everything to the finest detail."
Posted 1 month ago
"Made me feel very comfortable about everything very helpful made it all very easy from start to finish if there was ten stars ten she would have extremely happy and relaxed about the situation now."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful people. They’ve finally helped me get these debts sorted. Xxx"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks was good help"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing company. They’ve saved me over £250 per month on my payments to my debts. Really happy with the service. ❤️❤️❤️"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service & really patient. I needed help with my credit cards that became unaffordable and this firm assisted me with an IVA. My advisor Adam didn’t judge me and was on hand for all the questions I had. Thank you so much again for all you help. Thumbs up 👍🏻"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. These guys are lifesavers. Rebecca, Laura and Alex who helped me were great. Highly recommend these guys."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and direct, they really help you ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the way that 'Paul' has handled my case. He's been informative and Crystal clear about every step of the way. He's helped to put my mind at ease about this very big step in my life, to finally resolve my financial situation and finally I can see some light at the end of the tunnel. Thank you Paul."
Posted 1 month ago
"Yeah, been brilliant with handling all my problems, fantastic thankyou,👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very understanding and clear with all information. Lovely girl"
Posted 1 month ago
"laura and Rebecca have been amazing at explaining every detail and putting me at ease professional in everyway"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service I have received so far. Good friendly advisors who listen to your problems. I've struggled recently with my debts to the point where I needed professional help and these guys are great. Worth a mention, have all your debt details to hand when you make first contact as it will save you a lot of time and it will speed up the process."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful and friendly. Understood our problems and talked us through everything step by step."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing people lovely and make you feel better Cant thanks Laura Rachel and Alex enough!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I couldn’t of been happier with the service I received."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really friendly and helpful company."
Posted 2 months ago
"What a big weight lifted speaking to these guys. They were really helpful from the outset and made sure that I understood about all the solutions open to me. Once I decided how I wanted to proceed it could not have been easier and it was dealt with very quickly. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Alex was great. Took loads of pressure away. Highly recommend these guys."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good thank you"
Posted 10 months ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.94 based on 66 reviews