The House Of Artusa Reviews

4.93 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The House Of Artusa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The House Of Artusa Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am so happy with my newest coffee table accessory 😍 (Gold Hands Sculpture) the.house.of.artusa was very helpful and solved the minor challenges I had quickly. I live in the USA, It’s was a smooth easy process. Item arrived in perfect condition. I first saw this sculpture on @interiorcurve on Instagram. I will definitely be doing business with you again!!
The House Of Artusa 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your purchase and level of service provided. We look forward to you shopping with us again in the future.

Kind regards,

THOA Customer Services
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service and products x
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Eleanor for your lovely review. It is always great to hear when a customer is happy with there purchase and our level of service. We look forward to you shopping with us again in the future.

Kind regards,

THOA Customer Service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Andrise for your review. We're delighted to hear that you were happy with the product and level of service. We look forward to you shopping with us again in the future.

Kind regards,

THOA Customer Services
Posted 3 months ago
I have been searching for my item for a while and finally found it at Artusa. Absolutely thrilled to bits with it especially as it turned up the next day
Couldn’t thank you enough Artusa and I can’t wait to give it to my friend for her special birthday
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lisa,

We’re delighted to hear that you were happy with the THOA experience. We really hope your friend enjoys her beautiful LDC candle. We look forward to you shopping with us again in the future.

Kind regards,

THOA Customer Services
Posted 3 months ago
Described as picture.Kept me informed about delivery.Also item came well wrapped and quick delivery.A very happy customer. A*****
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for such a lovely review. We so delighted that you love your purchase & enjoyed the whole buying buying experience with us. As a business this means a lot to us as customer service is a top priority & therefore it's always nice when customers give us great feedback with regard to this.

We look forward to you shopping we us in the future.

Kind regards,

THOA Customer Services
Posted 5 months ago
I absolutely love
The House Of Artusa 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Valerie for sharing your photo & giving such a kind review. We're delighted to hear that you love your geisha bust &it looks stunning in your home.

We hope you shop with us again soon.

Kind regards,

Thoa Customer Services
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased Mila Jars, beautiful items, excellent quality. Order and Delivery process efficient, items arrived well packed.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Joyce, Thank you for your lovely review & positive feedback. We're delighted that you love the Mila Jars which you recently purchased. We always make sure that the products that we sell are of a high quality. We look forward to you shopping with us again in the near future. Kind regards, THOA Customer Services.
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased the Mila jar - it arrived very quickly and looks lovely! Really happy with my purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Clare, Thank you for your review. We are delighted that your happy we your purchase. We look forward to you shopping with us again in the future. Kind regards, THOA Customer Services.
Posted 6 months ago
Love House Of Artusa, it sells unique and lovely things for the home that you cannot find elsewhere, beautifully curated offer! I bought the 'Bodie' hand ornament which arrived well packed and very quickly, looks great. Am currently looking at the gorgeous wallpapers for next project. Really excellent customer service can highly recommend!
The House Of Artusa 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a print for a Christmas present, which arrived very quickly, well packaged and I am very happy with the quality. Would definitely buy from House of Artusa again.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Shyne,

Thank you for the five star rating.

We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with the quality of the item purchased from us.

We're glad to hear that you would buy from us again in the future.

Kind regards,

THOA Customer Services
Posted 7 months ago
Utterly delighted with what I ordered and their service. It's such a great candle, the recipient was really chuffed with it, and I might have to order one myself. I wouldn't hesitate using HoA again - great company.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Vicky, We're delighted that the recipient of the Valentina candle loved this purchase. We also appreciate the lovely feedback & it's great to hear that you would recommend us. Kind Regards, THOA Customer Services.
Posted 7 months ago
Indaba Design would highly recommend The House of Artusa. A combination of incredible charm/ hugely efficient deliveries and customer service and then of course ....... gorgeous products suitable for both the domestic and commercial markets. Very much looking forward on doing further business in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Chrisna for your lovely review & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards, THOA Team
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service! And loving my new purchase!
Posted 8 months ago
Brought this print for my boyfriends Christmas present, it is high quality! Love it and came supper quick. Can’t wait to give it to him :)
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Alice for your lovely review. We hope your boyfriend enjoys this beautiful print. Kind regards, THOA Customer Services :)
Posted 8 months ago
I’m totally in love with my volcanic resin Buddha head, which I purchased recently.

I personally thinks it’s a better alternative to Rockett St George as pricing is competitive also, the service and delivery is Great and on time !

Will definitely be buying from again A++
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Nick, Thank you for your kind review. We're delighted you love your buddha head & that you had a great customer experience.

Kind Regards,

THOA Team
Posted 11 months ago
Would highly recommend to friends and family when looking for something unique for the home.
Posted 11 months ago
I purchased some gorgeous pieces of art from The House of Artusa that really compliment my living room. I would highly recommend the high standard products that The House of Artusa offers.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Vittoria, Thank you for your kind review. We're delighted you're happy with your recent purchases.

Kind Regards,

THOA Team
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant choice of products and fantastic service all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nina,

Thank you for the five star review. We're really pleased you're happy with your purchase and hope you'll visit our site again soon.


Kind regards

THOA Team
Posted 1 year ago
I love my Roman Greek style bust.
Excellent customer service and would encourage all family and friends to visit The House of. artusa website for inspirational ideas not only for their own Home but for giving as gifts.
Thank you,
Posted 1 year ago
The House Of Artusa is rated 4.93 based on 27 reviews