The Holding Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 206 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend The Holding Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Holding Company Reviews
I have been pleased with my purchases and a broken shoe box in the delivery was well handled by customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good variety of storage boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Was a long time delivering, quality only average. Not worth the money paid, very cheap looking, don't think will last long.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We're very sorry to read your review of the items purchased. They are one of our very best sellers and we have carried them since we opened in 1995 - we firmly believe they are of the highest quality and are very sorry indeed to hear that you disagree. By all means return your purchase - we certainly don't want unhappy customers.
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wonderful [useful!] products; quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service - very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Product as described. More suitable for use than lever arch files for household paperwork and important documents. Pleased with purchase and colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and item exactly as described. Tracked postage so easy to check delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great products - can’t fault them. However I had to call a couple of times to understand whether my order had been received as you don’t get the usual information emails. Also considering price of delivery it’s slow compared to other small companies that get the products out the next day or two and for the same price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We're very pleased you like your purchases - and both surprised and sorry that you didn't get the shipping updates which you should have: you gave a mobile number which was passed to our carrier DPD, who should have kept you informed by text.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy ordering and very good quality products. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good sturdy boxes for storing photographs in attractive dark red colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Baskets delivered on good condition and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great products and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect packaging. Arrival on time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am really pleased with my wooden ironing board. It is lighter than standard metal ones and more environmentally friendly and nicely designed. Service from the company has been just fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, fantastic products I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Website easy to use, prompt delivery and items as expected and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good but a bit expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The hangers are brilliant as was the service from The Holding Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Holding Company is rated 4.42 based on 206 reviews