theHealthery.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 306 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend theHealthery.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read theHealthery.com Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how theHealthery.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was good - the product and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order and it was delivered satisfactorily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good prices and service. Some of your competitors offer free postage for orders over, typically, £40, which could help reduce smaller order overheads for you by encouraging customers to spend more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
product was sealed well and very good .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
received promptly; as described; does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The things I ordered arrived quickly and were correct. I am enjoying the chocolate drops and the peanut butter I ordered in addition to the Yannoh Instant Vanilla which is what I really wanted. My only criticism is the huge box that four items arrived in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Answered email quesTIon immediately Competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt acknowledgement & dispatch. Accompanying paperwork almost blank - but fortunately not an issue as didn’t need to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received items very quickly. Thank yiu
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service in that items arrived quickly, and no issues. Love the items and have ordered them before. Packaging was very excessive. A huge box arrived with the tiny items in the corner of box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything arrived safely, well packed and in good condition. Could have been a bit prompter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Decent selection of products and some very good prices. The only thing is, I received half the order at first and was about to complain, but the rest followed in a separate package a couple of days later. It's not a problem, I just wish they'd communicated that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good cervice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed by the prompt service. Packaging could be improved, though. Two 5 litre cans of oil arrived badly dented as they had been placed in an over-large box with a useless piece of plastic bubble wrap thrown in. Eliminate plastic please, and use a box that fits, problem solved!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had some difficulties with payment. Otherwise everything was fine. The product arrived within 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Took longer than advertised but came on a Sunday, luckily we where in. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
theHealthery.com is rated 4.74 based on 306 reviews