theHealthery.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 246 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend theHealthery.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Very efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Speedy and efficient delivery, well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, fast delivery. Wouldn’t hesitate in using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Best price around, sent immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, good delivery, great honey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery. Good price. Great choice of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and fast service at a good price. Only downside was that 2 of the three jars I ordered had come open in transit, I managed to use one and freeze the other but not ideal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellento service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy site to use. Fast track able delivery. Definitely recommend this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"delivery on time but outer package damaged and product has short shelf life"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"GOOD QUICK SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast postage..EXCELLENT PRICES...Great communication..Products perfect,and all in date (unlike some other 'companies'). A total pleasure to deal with, shall definitely be shopping with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great selection, great prices, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The things I ordered arrived quickly and were correct. I am enjoying the chocolate drops and the peanut butter I ordered in addition to the Yannoh Instant Vanilla which is what I really wanted. My only criticism is the huge box that four items arrived in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service and my favourite honey, Tasmanian Leatherwood, was very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The order of Badoît was perfectly packed and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I payed for delivery but I was not informed when it was coming until I came home after shopping & was told to go & collect it from who was delivering it & also what I ordered(10) I only got 9, it was delivered to me but I was not informed again but luckily I was just going out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Answered email quesTIon immediately Competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
theHealthery.com is rated 4.74 based on 246 reviews