theHealthery.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 153 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend theHealthery.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Happy with my purchase and also happy with the prompt service,goods arrived on time,"
Posted 4 days ago
"Products came well wrapped. Good price and on time. Thanks"
Posted 5 days ago
"The item arrived very quickly and I look forward to ordering again from you"
Posted 5 days ago
"My favourite health shop by far - huge range, unbeatable prices, fast delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered jumbo oats. Came quickly, same price shipping for 4 packs as for one. very well packaged. Would use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"OutstNding ease of accessing product data and processing order! Most competitive pricing I found for desired item at very reasonable forFree Delivery. I shopped this purchase very thoroughly. That informs me The Healthery is a comeback supplier of which I will positively revisit again! Well Done The Healthery👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great produce"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, efficient. Would recommend. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reliable and satisfactory. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt service. Would recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. No hassle ordering. Highly recommended"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very impressed by the prompt service. Packaging could be improved, though. Two 5 litre cans of oil arrived badly dented as they had been placed in an over-large box with a useless piece of plastic bubble wrap thrown in. Eliminate plastic please, and use a box that fits, problem solved!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price and very fast delivery - thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had some difficulties with payment. Otherwise everything was fine. The product arrived within 2 days"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Goods arrived within two days of ordering in good condition."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service at a brilliant price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very competitively priced with quick no fuss delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Took longer than advertised but came on a Sunday, luckily we where in. Good price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very speedy delivery, thanks!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
theHealthery.com is rated 4.78 based on 153 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support