theHealthery.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 305 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend theHealthery.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read theHealthery.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was good - the product and the service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with transaction. Quality , price and delivery are exactly what I required . 10 out of 10.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and efficient service, goods received as described.
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of products, very good customer service and delivery very quick.
Posted 2 months ago
You do what it says on the box you'll do. Great.
Posted 2 months ago
I placed my order and it was delivered satisfactorily
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and efficient service. Would definitely recommend using The Healthery.
Posted 3 months ago
First time I've used thehealthery, limiting my buy to a few products, but next time will widen my choices with confidence.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent selection and prices, fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
A lovely and easy to use website. Very efficient and fast response and delivery service. Will be using it again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy delivery and was exactly what I ordered and cheaper than anywhere else!

Will definitely order again :)
Posted 3 months ago
satisfied for prompt shipment and quality products
Posted 3 months ago
£20 worth of food marked as delivered when it wasnt. No refund no product. Nothing but scammers. I will NEVER purchase from here again
Posted 3 months ago
Product well priced. Very quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Good service. Very quick delivery and everything as it should be. Highly recommended. Would definitely buy from again.
Posted 3 months ago
You sell me good coffee, when I ask for it. I am most grateful.🌞
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery each time, great range of products!
Posted 3 months ago
Good product
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, prices and service
Posted 3 months ago
theHealthery.com is rated 4.73 based on 305 reviews