theHealthery.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 29 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend theHealthery.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Gold mine of lovely stuff! Really quick delivery too, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really quick delivery 📦"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivery date changed on several occasions without any notification. E-mail request for delivery information not responded to. Only once order cancelled and PAyPal involved, was there a response from The Healthery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great range of good value products. Easy to use website. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"prompt delivery,product exactly as ordered,what more can I say other than thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good and prompt service . Informative and a pleasure to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were really impressed with food and service especially being sensitive to my husbands dietary needs. We have already made our second booking with friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this site, I can finally get all my wholefoods and eco-friendly home products in the same place. The free-from section is also amazing, I’ve found so many alternatives that I hadn’t tried before!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent range of products at great prices. Fantastic customer service. Speedy delivery. 100% satisfied. All my needs met by one website. Well done 'The Healthery'."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very pleased with this Co the packaging was very good well wrapped in foam and of course a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A source of natural insect repellent! (hope it works!!). Everything went smoothly, product arrived quickly and in good condition, not much more to say really, an easy smooth transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order , fast delivery, hassle free, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought O’Keefes Healthy Feet to deal with cracked heals from wearing flip flops all summer. It’s absolu brilliant! After only 3 applications there was a visible improvement. The product does “exactly what it says on the tin”. I highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order ,quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent range of products at great prices. Fantastic customer service. Speedy delivery. 100% satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic products, great prices, speedy delivery! Highly recommended, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent efficient quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice of products at very competitive prices . Goods were delivered promptly . Will definitely order again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
theHealthery.com is rated 4.76 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This