theHealthery.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 267 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend theHealthery.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read theHealthery.com Reviews
Excellent products, great prices great use-by dates, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I’m never disappointed with The Healthery. I normally order once or twice a year in bulk. We’ve began to order from them an alternative to peanut butter due to all nuts allergy of my daughter , a spread called Wow Butter which is a soya based butter that my little family absolutely love. Since then we’ve started to enjoy other “nut free” products and I must admit, the Healthery offers the widest range that’s out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great range of products at fantastic prices, with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
service was quick and no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not received my goods and its been17 days now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would have been helpful to know when my parcel was dispatched or receive some sort of confirmation it had been sent and tracking details as once I had paid I heard nothing until it arrived a week later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 2nd time I've used the Healthery: the products are top quality and excellent value for money and delivery is fast. I buy Pitrok and it is so much cheaper here than anywhere else I've found.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
product was sealed well and very good .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, items well packed, good end dates on products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Attentive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
received promptly; as described; does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and a speedy response, sending the goods I wanted ....excellent service thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The only place to sell my milk!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering with prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed with the service, speed and value for money. Unfortunately the courier let you down by delivering a damp, burst parcel. They didn’t ring my doorbell even though I was in. I do use doves farm flour regularly and will avail myself of your services again, hopefully with a better delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product . Love love the flavour I use it as a dip & to flavour casseroles & soup... I brought 6 , for Christmas presents , something different & very tasty . Well done . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
theHealthery.com is rated 4.73 based on 267 reviews