theHealthery.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 219 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend theHealthery.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"The Healthery sent my order quickly and it was exactly what I ordered. The Apple tea is lovely and I would recommend it to anyone that fancies a change from normal tea."
Posted 2 hours ago
"Very professional and quick delivery thank you"
Posted 6 hours ago
"Fast delivery and packed well"
Posted 7 hours ago
"Quick service. Our item turned up and was missing a part. Customer service was great had a new one sent out but the second item also was missing the same part. A little disappointed."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality beans and fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, easy to order and arrived punctually"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quickly supplied what I ordered."
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with my purchase and delivery was quick, I will definitely buy again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices and fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"The Healthery is awesome, I always buy all my health foods here and increasingly I’m realising just how many fantastic products they stock, I now get all my chemical-free household cleaners here too. Fantastic range, always quick delivery, great customer service. Thank you so much"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was great to find someone selling the Tasmanian Leatherwood honey."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection of produce and priced reasonably. Delivery prompt and paper, cardboard packaging a welcome relief."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and excellent quality products"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent price and service but problems with courier on this occasion."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, no problems."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products and service!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"the item I ordered arrived on time ,the packaging was done well ,everything good.couldn't fault the service i would highly recommend,and would buy from the company again ."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Very pleased."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, fast delivery"
Posted 4 weeks ago
theHealthery.com is rated 4.76 based on 219 reviews