theHealthery.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 306 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend theHealthery.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read theHealthery.com Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how theHealthery.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was good - the product and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with transaction. Quality , price and delivery are exactly what I required . 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and efficient service, goods received as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of products, very good customer service and delivery very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You do what it says on the box you'll do. Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order and it was delivered satisfactorily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and efficient service. Would definitely recommend using The Healthery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time I've used thehealthery, limiting my buy to a few products, but next time will widen my choices with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent selection and prices, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A lovely and easy to use website. Very efficient and fast response and delivery service. Will be using it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery and was exactly what I ordered and cheaper than anywhere else! Will definitely order again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
satisfied for prompt shipment and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
£20 worth of food marked as delivered when it wasnt. No refund no product. Nothing but scammers. I will NEVER purchase from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product well priced. Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Very quick delivery and everything as it should be. Highly recommended. Would definitely buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You sell me good coffee, when I ask for it. I am most grateful.🌞
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery each time, great range of products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
theHealthery.com is rated 4.74 based on 306 reviews