theHealthery.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 295 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend theHealthery.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read theHealthery.com Reviews
Very happy with the service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Speedy delivery and was exactly what I ordered and cheaper than anywhere else! Will definitely order again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
satisfied for prompt shipment and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
£20 worth of food marked as delivered when it wasnt. No refund no product. Nothing but scammers. I will NEVER purchase from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product well priced. Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service. Very quick delivery and everything as it should be. Highly recommended. Would definitely buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
You sell me good coffee, when I ask for it. I am most grateful.🌞
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery each time, great range of products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, prices and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
has some things I can't get easily elsewhere, prices reasonable, delivery good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good prices and service. Some of your competitors offer free postage for orders over, typically, £40, which could help reduce smaller order overheads for you by encouraging customers to spend more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered a couple of times now from them and always found them to be excellent. There prices are always competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good may use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got what I ordered and arrived a few days later
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Correct product, delivered promptly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best price I could find for Beta Vivo and very quick dispatch - it was here next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a huge selection of amazing products. Always happy with my order. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
theHealthery.com is rated 4.73 based on 295 reviews