The Fone Stuff Reviews

4.43 Rating 562 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend The Fone Stuff

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fone Stuff made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"product as described good quality for economy price would recommend very pleased with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery! And the case is great! Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality arrived on time would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thought there would be a pillow. Over all shipped well and everything was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my new phone case, nice and sturdy. Good quality. Arrived quickly too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a iPhone charger cable and within 4 weeks it’s stopped working."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Otterbox cover a little disappointing- fingerprint reader very unreliable due to poor fit over Home button."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely fit for my spare phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was looking for this for a long time. Fone Stuff delivered as expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service arrived the next day, good value for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The phone protector comes off and affect use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick post and communication was exalent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It wasn't quite what I needed for my phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gute Wahre alles bestens. Gerne wieder."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product had a piece broken off and some marks/scratch. It happens! For the price I wasn’t happy with the product. So far my communication with the representative is very good and they reply quickly and they are polite and helpful. I’m hoping the refund process will be smooth. So although I got a broken product I would still recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It works 😊 bought 2, one for the car one for in doors, perfect replacement cables fit original plug, great service fast delivery, happy customer 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item arrived earlier than expected was very impressed as also no postage charge unlike the similar item on Amazon thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Fone Stuff is rated 4.43 based on 562 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support