The Fone Stuff Reviews

4.43 Rating 379 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend The Fone Stuff

How would you rate The Fone Stuff ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Perfect for doing make-up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great service provided. The item was inexpensive and the item was dispatched extremely quick, which lead to my item arriving a lot sooner than the expected delivery date."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
"Case arrived cracked. Broken near the buttons."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great, arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unable to purchase,no explanation given"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast despatch, perfect fit. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hard shell hard to dismantle. Not like other otter box defender cases I’ve had but still does the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have looking for a sena leather for the iPhone X for ages ,however I found one one this site great little sleeve ,always used them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The package never arrived, I'm still waiting for the refund and has past more than a month."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Cheap tariff and easy transaction. I Would highly recommend them too others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I'm still waiting refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"All was fine, fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery and good quality product. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick service - excellent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quality product!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great item thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was looking for a (not too) short cable between rc remote and an ipad. This one is perfect with angled connectors protecting cable during transport."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great item and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Fone Stuff is rated 4.43 based on 379 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This