The Fone Stuff Reviews

4.42 Rating 638 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend The Fone Stuff

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fone Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"RECEIVED MY ORDER LAST WEEK, VERY SATISFY WITH THE PRODUCT, LOOK EXACTLY LIKE IT WAS DESCRIBED."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"In my opinion my purchase wasn’t as advertised. It was poor quality and didn’t even come in packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item arrived on time, but the packaging wasn’t in very good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was supposed to be delivered 5 days ago and still nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good quality, resonable shipping delay and package arrived without damage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and charger was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'd like to say acceptable but good quality at this monent.will see after use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the service from The Fone stuff. Received my item exactly as described and in good time. Would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would definitely use again, fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quality at a good price, great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Phone call clarified the detail I needed, ordering was easy and delivery prompt - at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been searching for an Apple iPhone 6s Anti Dust Plug Guard Headphone Charger Port Cover for quite a long time. This plug stays in place and keeps out the lint that builds up when you put your phone in your pocket all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery. Unfortunately item was not compatible with phone. Contacted Fonestuff who agreed to me returning item and even paid return postage. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality bit of kit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged. Microphone works well and seems good value for the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Fone Stuff is rated 4.42 based on 638 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support