The Drain Unblocking Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Drain Unblocking Company
22 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Dave
Brilliant would recommend

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about The Drain Unblocking Company in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Brilliant would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carmencita Casihan
Verified Buyer
"Good Service and absolutely we recommend.Thank you for the service,we are very happy for the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
L Rodrigoe
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with your engineer, very informative and carried out a very good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Heath
Verified Reviewer
"Brilliant would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prompt service. Very knowledgable on our blockage Thank you would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were quick and professional. The men who did the work for me had to dig deep to resolve the problem but they were friendly and cheerful throughout. Although the work was not cheap it was done to such an excellent standard that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darren Riddle
Verified Buyer
"Perfect , outstanding Would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Very quick. Arrived within 3 hours of first call. Would definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kathryn Dawson
Verified Buyer
"Incredible service, Dave did an excellent job and explained everything to me clearly. The k-you so much!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good aversive hppd result"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The block was cleared in a very professional manner by a friendly professional person and we would not hesitate to use him again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin Dawson
Verified Reviewer
"Paul turned up he was polite friendly and professional. The job was completed satisfactorily. Many thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jane Holloway
Verified Buyer
"Good service. Arrived quickly. Very friendly and informative. Problem solved super quick. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Osman Khan
Verified Buyer
"Dave came out to look at the job did exactly what said he would and would definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely helpful guys. They were my Knights of the Drains!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful Answered my questions clearly Job done in timely manner Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Rose
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patsy Rockett
Verified Buyer
"Very quick helpful and friendly would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful when called explained pricing structure clearly and also timeframe for them to turn up which was met. Very helpful guy turned up and all was cleared. Very pleased and a years guarantee for the work done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Armstrong
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service from start to finish, exactly what it says on the tin - Mike."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Drain Unblocking Company is rated 4.95 based on 22 reviews