The Drain Unblocking Company Reviews

4.96 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Drain Unblocking Company
"Excellent service; quick and very professional, friendly lads too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Called out and arrived within the hour to clear blockage via manhole. Accepted quote for remedial work to drains. Work competed in a very professional way and area cleaned well and jet washed. Very pleasant workers whom I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Hartigan
Verified Buyer
"Fast And effective service. Very friendly. I'd recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"David is extremely professional and friendly. He was very understanding given complications with the work requested due to unforeseen circumstances. His work came in on time and on estimate. Surface refinish post drain replacement was better than I could have expected. The site was left clean and tidy. Communication is also prompt and professional. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Carmencita Casihan
Verified Buyer
"Good Service and absolutely we recommend.Thank you for the service,we are very happy for the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
L Rodrigoe
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with your engineer, very informative and carried out a very good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Graham Heath
Verified Reviewer
"Brilliant would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good prompt service. Very knowledgable on our blockage Thank you would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They were quick and professional. The men who did the work for me had to dig deep to resolve the problem but they were friendly and cheerful throughout. Although the work was not cheap it was done to such an excellent standard that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Darren Riddle
Verified Buyer
"Perfect , outstanding Would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Very quick. Arrived within 3 hours of first call. Would definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kathryn Dawson
Verified Buyer
"Incredible service, Dave did an excellent job and explained everything to me clearly. The k-you so much!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good aversive hppd result"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The block was cleared in a very professional manner by a friendly professional person and we would not hesitate to use him again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Colin Dawson
Verified Reviewer
"Paul turned up he was polite friendly and professional. The job was completed satisfactorily. Many thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jane Holloway
Verified Buyer
"Good service. Arrived quickly. Very friendly and informative. Problem solved super quick. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Osman Khan
Verified Buyer
"Dave came out to look at the job did exactly what said he would and would definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely helpful guys. They were my Knights of the Drains!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful Answered my questions clearly Job done in timely manner Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Drain Unblocking Company is rated 4.96 based on 26 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This