The Drain Unblocking Company Reviews

4.96 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Drain Unblocking Company
140 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
59 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
18 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Drain Unblocking Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service; quick and very professional, friendly lads too"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you The Drain Unblocking Company ? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback The Drain Unblocking Company receives. Reply Free
"Called out and arrived within the hour to clear blockage via manhole. Accepted quote for remedial work to drains. Work competed in a very professional way and area cleaned well and jet washed. Very pleasant workers whom I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast And effective service. Very friendly. I'd recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"David is extremely professional and friendly. He was very understanding given complications with the work requested due to unforeseen circumstances. His work came in on time and on estimate. Surface refinish post drain replacement was better than I could have expected. The site was left clean and tidy. Communication is also prompt and professional. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good Service and absolutely we recommend.Thank you for the service,we are very happy for the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy with your engineer, very informative and carried out a very good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good prompt service. Very knowledgable on our blockage Thank you would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They were quick and professional. The men who did the work for me had to dig deep to resolve the problem but they were friendly and cheerful throughout. Although the work was not cheap it was done to such an excellent standard that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Perfect , outstanding Would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Very quick. Arrived within 3 hours of first call. Would definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Incredible service, Dave did an excellent job and explained everything to me clearly. The k-you so much!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good aversive hppd result"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The block was cleared in a very professional manner by a friendly professional person and we would not hesitate to use him again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Paul turned up he was polite friendly and professional. The job was completed satisfactorily. Many thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good service. Arrived quickly. Very friendly and informative. Problem solved super quick. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Dave came out to look at the job did exactly what said he would and would definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely helpful guys. They were my Knights of the Drains!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful Answered my questions clearly Job done in timely manner Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Drain Unblocking Company is rated 4.96 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support