The Drain Unblocking Company Reviews

4.96 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Drain Unblocking Company
332 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
54 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
77 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
21 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
23 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
17 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
45 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how The Drain Unblocking Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service; quick and very professional, friendly lads too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you The Drain Unblocking Company ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Called out and arrived within the hour to clear blockage via manhole. Accepted quote for remedial work to drains. Work competed in a very professional way and area cleaned well and jet washed. Very pleasant workers whom I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast And effective service. Very friendly. I'd recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"David is extremely professional and friendly. He was very understanding given complications with the work requested due to unforeseen circumstances. His work came in on time and on estimate. Surface refinish post drain replacement was better than I could have expected. The site was left clean and tidy. Communication is also prompt and professional. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Service and absolutely we recommend.Thank you for the service,we are very happy for the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with your engineer, very informative and carried out a very good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prompt service. Very knowledgable on our blockage Thank you would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were quick and professional. The men who did the work for me had to dig deep to resolve the problem but they were friendly and cheerful throughout. Although the work was not cheap it was done to such an excellent standard that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect , outstanding Would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Very quick. Arrived within 3 hours of first call. Would definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Incredible service, Dave did an excellent job and explained everything to me clearly. The k-you so much!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good aversive hppd result"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The block was cleared in a very professional manner by a friendly professional person and we would not hesitate to use him again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Paul turned up he was polite friendly and professional. The job was completed satisfactorily. Many thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service. Arrived quickly. Very friendly and informative. Problem solved super quick. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dave came out to look at the job did exactly what said he would and would definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely helpful guys. They were my Knights of the Drains!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful Answered my questions clearly Job done in timely manner Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Drain Unblocking Company is rated 4.96 based on 26 reviews