TheDecoratingShop.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 98 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TheDecoratingShop.com
Read TheDecoratingShop.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08448004468

Email:

sales@thedecoratingshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how TheDecoratingShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Although he item was out of stock they contacted me immediately and gave me the option of waiting or a refund. I asked for the refund and they gave it immediately, impressive service. Unfortunately the item was out of sock but I will definitely return for my next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Absolutely loved the wallpaper. Fabtastic price and superb service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fabulous service, speedy delivery and extremely competitive on pricing - would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Pricing was very competitive, product was very good and delivery was quick and efficient. All good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered online, straightforward enough, fast courier delivery, very happy as most reasonable price i found for this paper. All in all great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really pleased with my purchase! The Decorating Shop had the very best price I could find online and the delivery was quick. Couldn't ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery, wall paper was unbelievable wife chuffed to bits and £20 cheaper than everywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service with a quick delivery time. Would use this company again and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks wallpaper was unavailable elsewhere as has been discontinued. Great value and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This is lovely wallpaper & went up really easily. Everyone who's seen it says how nice it looks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Items arrived quickly and as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, very quick. I would recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First time of using this company, and I was very pleased with the excellent price, and the super fast delivery, a very smooth transaction. I would certainly recommend them....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
An excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery although postage charge was very high for just one roll of paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Efficient service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The wrong sample was sent to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very prompt service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, product arrived quickly and was in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
from ordering to receiving goods -2 days! excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
TheDecoratingShop.com is rated 4.82 based on 98 reviews