TheDecoratingShop.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 98 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TheDecoratingShop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how TheDecoratingShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Although he item was out of stock they contacted me immediately and gave me the option of waiting or a refund. I asked for the refund and they gave it immediately, impressive service. Unfortunately the item was out of sock but I will definitely return for my next order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Absolutely loved the wallpaper. Fabtastic price and superb service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fabulous service, speedy delivery and extremely competitive on pricing - would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Pricing was very competitive, product was very good and delivery was quick and efficient. All good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Ordered online, straightforward enough, fast courier delivery, very happy as most reasonable price i found for this paper. All in all great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Really pleased with my purchase! The Decorating Shop had the very best price I could find online and the delivery was quick. Couldn't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick delivery, wall paper was unbelievable wife chuffed to bits and £20 cheaper than everywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service with a quick delivery time. Would use this company again and recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Thanks wallpaper was unavailable elsewhere as has been discontinued. Great value and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"This is lovely wallpaper & went up really easily. Everyone who's seen it says how nice it looks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Items arrived quickly and as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service, very quick. I would recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"First time of using this company, and I was very pleased with the excellent price, and the super fast delivery, a very smooth transaction. I would certainly recommend them...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"An excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick delivery although postage charge was very high for just one roll of paper."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Efficient service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The wrong sample was sent to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very prompt service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service, product arrived quickly and was in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"from ordering to receiving goods -2 days! excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
TheDecoratingShop.com is rated 4.82 based on 98 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support