TheDecoratingShop.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 98 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TheDecoratingShop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how TheDecoratingShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love love love my harlequin sail away wallpaper for my little boys nursery! Super service and fast delivery. Thank you Thedecoratingshop"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick service both sending sample of wallpaper and subsequent dispatch of our order. Very pleased to have saved £11 per roll on the wallpaper we had chosen as against another internet company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Ordered some wallpaper which was offered at a much lower price compared to other shops and websites. The delivery was fairly good aswell as it took only three days to receive after I had placed my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic service. I didn't order enough the first time I placed an order and when I called to make sure they had the same stock the staff were very friendly and helpful. Even Received my order the next day. 10/10 for everything. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"items were well packed and received in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent Service and quality wallpaper - Just what I was looking for. Superfast post - could'nt be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service. Wallpaper delivered within 2 days of ordering. Saved considerably compared to cost of lical dealer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Just bought 6 rolls of wallpaper The Decorating Shop excellent purchase,top quality and fast delivery many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Love my wallpaet"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Speedy delivery! Fantastic service and wallpaper just as it was on screen and at the best price too. Will use this site again and will definitely recommend to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Efficient service, fast delivery & great prices - brilliant! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I needed my order very speedily and asked to be kept informed about the delivery. They kept to their word and the wallpaper was delivered on time. I would definitely recommend The Decorating Shop. Very reliable. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick delivery, excellent item and best price too! Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I was having trouble at first ordering online , but once i phoned the decorarating shop direct , and a very pleasant lady showed me what to do , it was so simple , the service i recieved, the speed recieving my purchase was second to none , a total pleasure thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Goods arrived well packed and in time. Excellent service and would not hesitate to use you again or to recommend you to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Lovely paper. It arrived on time and was well packaged. Simple transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic quick delivery and the wallpaper looks lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Arrived on time & pleased with product quality & price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Wallpaper was cheaper than anywhere else, delivery a bit dearer though. Super fast delivery . Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good service and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
TheDecoratingShop.com is rated 4.82 based on 98 reviews