TheDecoratingShop.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 98 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TheDecoratingShop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how TheDecoratingShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love love love my harlequin sail away wallpaper for my little boys nursery! Super service and fast delivery. Thank you Thedecoratingshop"
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick service both sending sample of wallpaper and subsequent dispatch of our order. Very pleased to have saved £11 per roll on the wallpaper we had chosen as against another internet company!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered some wallpaper which was offered at a much lower price compared to other shops and websites. The delivery was fairly good aswell as it took only three days to receive after I had placed my order."
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service. I didn't order enough the first time I placed an order and when I called to make sure they had the same stock the staff were very friendly and helpful. Even Received my order the next day. 10/10 for everything. Thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
"items were well packed and received in good time"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent Service and quality wallpaper - Just what I was looking for. Superfast post - could'nt be better."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Wallpaper delivered within 2 days of ordering. Saved considerably compared to cost of lical dealer."
Posted 3 years ago
"Just bought 6 rolls of wallpaper The Decorating Shop excellent purchase,top quality and fast delivery many thanks."
Posted 3 years ago
"Love my wallpaet"
Posted 3 years ago
"Speedy delivery! Fantastic service and wallpaper just as it was on screen and at the best price too. Will use this site again and will definitely recommend to my family and friends."
Posted 3 years ago
"Efficient service, fast delivery & great prices - brilliant! Thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"I needed my order very speedily and asked to be kept informed about the delivery. They kept to their word and the wallpaper was delivered on time. I would definitely recommend The Decorating Shop. Very reliable. Thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick delivery, excellent item and best price too! Would recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"I was having trouble at first ordering online , but once i phoned the decorarating shop direct , and a very pleasant lady showed me what to do , it was so simple , the service i recieved, the speed recieving my purchase was second to none , a total pleasure thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"Goods arrived well packed and in time. Excellent service and would not hesitate to use you again or to recommend you to friends and family"
Posted 3 years ago
"Lovely paper. It arrived on time and was well packaged. Simple transaction."
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic quick delivery and the wallpaper looks lovely"
Posted 4 years ago
"Arrived on time & pleased with product quality & price"
Posted 4 years ago
"Wallpaper was cheaper than anywhere else, delivery a bit dearer though. Super fast delivery . Will definitely use again"
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good service and quick"
Posted 4 years ago
TheDecoratingShop.com is rated 4.82 based on 98 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support