TheDecoratingShop.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 98 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TheDecoratingShop.com

How would you rate TheDecoratingShop.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely wallpaper at a great price and fantastic service! After receiving our first order we realised we had not ordered enough and so had to make an additional request. The staff were really helpful and sent us the same batch to ensure the papers matched! Delivery was really quick and my sons new bedroom looks fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service, quick fast response to emails and returns were dealt with without quibble. Will look at using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martin Winter
Verified Buyer
"I received the measurements that I ordered.the delivery was also ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret Simpson
Verified Buyer
"I knew which paper I wanted before I started looking. Found it here, £4 cheaper than in my usual shop and free delivery which is great. Arrived in 2 days. Excellent service and excellent price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ellie Kopiel
Verified Buyer
"The person I spoke to was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Grant
Verified Buyer
"First Class Service from start to finish - could not get any better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and efficient delivery of Harlequin wallpaper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found wallpaper here when no one else seemed to have it throughout the UK. Good price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jamie Wood
Verified Buyer
"Great price and free delivery, only downside would be that there was no notification of dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product that was well packed and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natalie Jones
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with service,kept updated with delivery & delivered as said in excellent condition ????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Audrey Shields
Verified Buyer
"Great service! Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alexander McKinnon
Verified Buyer
"Straight forward purchase process and delivered well within schedule. Courteous and helpful when enquiry made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Barbara Murrell
Verified Buyer
"Extremely helpful sales person (Julie) who checked stock situation , order placed on line and received delivery the next day. First class service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Edward Sweet
Verified Buyer
"Saw my wallpaper in B &Q £24 a roll. Found it online (The decorating shop) at £17.99 a roll. Delivered in two days. Brilliant!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jackie Fisk
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service at a very good price. Would use again, and will recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Andrea Bretherton
Verified Buyer
"Great service, order arrived within 5 days, great price cheaper than everywhere else, will recommend to others, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Elizabeth McLean
Verified Buyer
"I ordered samples which is a very useful service. I still have one on the wall, so I am nearly there with the decision"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tracey Nelson
Verified Buyer
"Extremely fast delivery and excellent quality wallpaper at a good price. 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paresh Vaghela
Verified Buyer
"the service was very good all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TheDecoratingShop.com is rated 4.82 based on 98 reviews