The Yes Yes Company Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,118 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Yes Yes Company
Read The Yes Yes Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01420 538 743

Email:

hello@yesyesyes.org

Write Your review

Tell us how The Yes Yes Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a Chopbox in oct. 2019 on kickstarter and 1,5 year later I'm still empty handed. The development team are amateurs so don't use your money on their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Scam! Don't buy anything from them. I paid for 3 chopboxes and never received them. I contacted them several time to ask for an update and they responded, that they require additional money ($90) to send me my products. I was one of the earliest buyer in indiegogo and no one will ever receive the chopbox, cause they Just don't exist.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
useless...hugely inflated prices..they pray on people that are finding money difficult
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been owed a refund for 4 weeks,difficult to contact and there don,t know their ass from the elbows,products very overpriced which you don,t receieve until you have paid for most of it,so you actually get very little credit...useless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works for me perfectly! Randomly came across this, and it works wonders! Searching online for dryness cure. Lasted until the next morning. So happy! I purchase the VM and WB app x6 and use them together when being intimate, however I also use the moisture alone every 3 days I will be recommending! Consistency was just right for me. Might cheekily ask if I can get on prescription.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic.. yes ob for my SL has been great. And then after 10 months for frustration , itching, and worry, all the awful things that come with this issue, I decided to mix ob with a little manuka honey...... and after 5 weeks..... no sign.... I say.... no sign of my irritation of LS ...... perfect combo for me...but I say if you have cracks from itching... which makes you itch more as they try to heal.... this combo ... wow.... honey and ob on you hony ... it’s natural..A little sticky... the ob is a perfect medium with the honey..... give it a little go... cause...wow I’m sooo happy... started with high irritation... did 3 times a day... soothing... then after a week 2 times daily... then 1, .... now.. every 2 days, just to make sure Happy OB and Manuka honey JO Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
randu viska ko man reikia
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
hapyiiiiiiìiiiiiii
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So funny and to much likeit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
De vous connaître
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
By far this is the best product I've found. Lives up to its promises!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent products I feel I can trust. It has transformed my love making experience as I enter into the last phase of womanhood. I recommend this product to all my women friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Marvellous!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I'm not a new client. Your products are VERY GOOD! and make our sexual life so much better. THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It is a wonderful product with natural ingredients.I wish the local pharmacies would start keeping it here in Canada.It would outsell other popular brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It's my first time using (any) lube, and I chose you guys! Can't wait to try it and write a review on it! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It is impossible to empty the small 25ml oil based bottles. The plastic is very hard, and I have the feeling a goodly portion of the lubricant is lost inside. Would it not be possible to use a different material which enables you to squeeze everything out ( as is the case with most toothpaste tubes?).
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I've tried other lubricants between my Yes orders and I've yet to find one as satisfying. Yes is a great product and doesn't irritate like the others I've used.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
LOVE IT!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Top Class
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The Yes Yes Company is rated 4.97 based on 1,118 reviews