The Yes Yes Company Reviews

4.99 Rating 1,111 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Yes Yes Company

How would you rate The Yes Yes Company?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Ovidiu Marian Zlate
"hapyiiiiiiìiiiiiii"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Manu Vazquez
"So funny and to much likeit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kheriji Rida
"De vous connaître"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"By far this is the best product I've found. Lives up to its promises!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent products I feel I can trust. It has transformed my love making experience as I enter into the last phase of womanhood. I recommend this product to all my women friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Marvellous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I've tried other lubricants between my Yes orders and I've yet to find one as satisfying. Yes is a great product and doesn't irritate like the others I've used."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It is impossible to empty the small 25ml oil based bottles. The plastic is very hard, and I have the feeling a goodly portion of the lubricant is lost inside. Would it not be possible to use a different material which enables you to squeeze everything out ( as is the case with most toothpaste tubes?)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"LOVE IT!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm not a new client. Your products are VERY GOOD! and make our sexual life so much better. THANK YOU!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pragneshbhai
Verified Buyer
"It is a wonderful product with natural ingredients.I wish the local pharmacies would start keeping it here in Canada.It would outsell other popular brands."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It's my first time using (any) lube, and I chose you guys! Can't wait to try it and write a review on it! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Works great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"easier to open and close"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Your product saved my life. I tried so many lubricants here in the US and none of them worked. I feel like I have my life back. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Top Class"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Greatly helps!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent products - thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Amazing product, wouldn't use anything else now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I'm certain that if this is the "messiah of lubricants" I will make sure to submit a "yestimonial" for you to share with your internet audience. Thank you for your commitment to helping loving aging couples maintain their intimacy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Yes Yes Company is rated 4.99 based on 1,111 reviews