The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,095 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a gift for my husband and I have not been disappointed.
It arrived quickly even in this pandemic we are living in at the moment.
It was boxed well, when I opened up the box it had been packed and padded amazingly. No room for movement whilst in transport.
Over all very very pleased with my order and will most definitely be ordering from the whisky world again.
Posted 5 days ago
Great Service
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service and attention to detail.
Requested I confirm delivery which was pleasant :)
Happy to use again!

Well packaged (but don’t try and save it to reuse like we did as it can pop after a few days leave you wondering what the loud bang was!)
Posted 5 days ago
It was the cheapest place to buy the vodka and delivery was extremely quick. Would have no hesitation in ordering from whiskey world again.
Posted 5 days ago
Good prices, excellent customer service, well packaged for transportation & speed delivery. I would recommend Whisky World to anyone.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, really fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
whiskey at a very good price, in stock & shipped straight away. Kept in touch via text to advise delivery day & delivered on time. I recommend Whiskey world very highly.
Posted 5 days ago
Good prices and a good range of products
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order and very prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Had just what I wanted! Very prompt and well packaged.
Posted 5 days ago
Great prices, speedy delivery, glad I found this site. Will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Love the gin. Arrived quickly and so well packaged with a lovely note from the packer. Will certainly use again
Posted 5 days ago
Great choice and prompt delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Just perfect!
Posted 5 days ago
Good and convenient
Posted 5 days ago
I bought this for a 60th birthday present and considering the price would have liked a presentation box. However I was informed this is how it came but still think it should have had one
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant company. I placed an online order shortly before 5pm & had it delivered the next afternoon.. very speedy! An excellent choice of products at good prices. Highly recommended for whisky, spirit & liquor lovers alike.
Posted 5 days ago
Good price, great service and a happy 70yr old father
Posted 5 days ago
I received my products quickly and in great shape. Cost of products was good.
Posted 5 days ago
Always great customer service and product.
Posted 5 days ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 3,095 reviews