The Whisky World Reviews

4.83 Rating 948 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Whisky World

Write Your review

Tell us how The Whisky World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Dunno... seems a great site but I haven t received any reply about why I received my bottle opened."
Posted 1 month ago
"Item not delivered sent email and was told it was at my neighbors so I’m left with nowhere to go thank gosh it was only 15 pounds"
Posted 1 month ago
"So easy to sign up and informed straight away when the items I was waiting for were back in stocks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service and price, bottles, cases and certificates arrived in pristine conditions Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"It was so easy to order from The Whisky World. I received my order quickly and the product was extremely well wrapped and packaged. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very impressed with fast delivery and happy with products.Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and very quick in receiving my order."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, well packaged, arrived next day, great selection of malt Whisky’s."
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to order. fast deliverance"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered several times from The Whisky World and have been impressed every time. Thank you for the quality products, pricing, and customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices, prompt shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"Super super fast shipping. I am amazed on how well items were wrapped. Follow me on Ig to see some other items. I have in my collection. Kadlopez"
Posted 1 month ago
"amazing service, sensible prices. Would recommend to everyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, well packaged delivery. The price I paid was competitive"
Posted 1 month ago
"Whisky World offers quality whisky at a great price. On top of that, their delivery speed is impeccable. Within 4 days, our order had already arrived to our address in the United States. We highly recommend ordering from The Whisky World."
Posted 1 month ago
"package was not delivered as promised, and was given different answers from the office and from the driver that was to deliver it. office said it was delivered to a neighbor which was NOT true, no neighbor had it, and per the driver it was the wrong address and didnt deliver then only end of last week."
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a bottle of Connemara Irish pleated whiskey. It was delivered on time at a good price and in very protective packaging. The Whisky World have a great selection of Malts and blends at very good prices. Will definitely shop with them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great service! Super friendly and excellent gift."
Posted 1 month ago
"Whisky world is the best online market for liquor.. great customer service! 5 stars for whisky world!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices. Fast shipping. Will highly recommend this vendor."
Posted 1 month ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.83 based on 948 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support