The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,549 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
Very happy with my buy
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice, great value for money, fast delivery. Recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Very very very nice
Posted 1 week ago
Totally satisfied and would buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
A very reliable and trustworthy company and fair prices also
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website and perfect delivery time.
Posted 1 week ago
A fine selection to tempt me, although i was looking for a particular Irish single malt. I secured two bottles at a very competative price and they arrived the very next day, beautifully packaged.
I will be using The Whiskey world without doubt in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection, fast delivery and excellent packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m glad that I discovered Whisky World. Very fast shipping and an excellent selection. Prices were very fair.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection and service
Posted 1 week ago
It’s exactly as described and after comparing prices on different websites I got the best deal here! The delivery was so quick too
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and international shipping rates! Quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Great price well packaged to keep product safe, and a thank you letter for ordering is always nice. Keep up the good work
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice of different whisky in one place and a fast, efficient transaction.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Saw Norfolk Nog on Escape to the Country and decided to try it. Absolutely delicious. Will certainly be ordering more!!
Posted 1 week ago
My first delivery from Whiskey World and I am very impressed. Delivery arrived sooner than I expected well packaged and in perfect condition. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and perfectly packed bottle, can’t recommend enough.
Posted 1 week ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 4,549 reviews