The Whisky World Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,288 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Abe always takes care of me, and helps a lot. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. The shipping to Texas USA usually take two day once the order is dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered some plub gin for my wife. It arrived straight away and she loved it. All packaged very well and even a few freebies. Very pleased. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item arrived in time and as described. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"150 % happy - will deftunitely buy from Whiskey world again and more frequently - what makes you different from all other whiskey shops I buy from is the quick shipping - thank you for this - as you know all whiskey collectors are eager to get the bottles they buy ASAP and you guys most certainly lived up to my expectations - thank you “ The Whiskey World”"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I hope you will inform me on MacAllan Edition no.5,to enable me to purchase it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rapid delivery and very well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered the whiskey for a birthday present - delivered the next day with excellent packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The price was good. Little extras added. Packaging amazing and delivery time spot on. What more could you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fair prices, excellent communication and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It’s always a simple fast and pain free process, great prices as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The prices were fair and the shipping costs were good to USA. The shipping speed was ungodly fast and I am seriously impressed! The *only* thing I could critique is the packaging of the box. Each bottle was well wrapped and protected, but they were way too loose inside the big box. As much as I hate packing peanuts, they needed something like that to protect against getting crushed or jostling around. Otherwise, excellent :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered on time and packed exceptionally well to reduce any chance of damage during transit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service. Best prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivering speed and high quality of production."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Great choice of whiskey, really quick delivery and well packaged. Very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast shipping!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased , It was a present for my husbands birthday ,he was over the moon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.85 based on 1,288 reviews