The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,314 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
Everything was great. Shipping is expensive but fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a bottle of whisky for a great price. It arrived within 2 days and was very well packed! Great service and will definitely order again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick to answer the phone, and excellent service when placing an order. Delivery arrived on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast dispatch and reasonable prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service,shipping fast . Excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - order received the next day by 8am !, Def recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whisky sold out elsewhere was available here at a reasonable price, very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery no hassle purchase will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
A present for my son which was at a good price and very quickly delivered. Well done 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent fast and great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am really pleased with the order I sent to wait world as there is not a problem with either the order of delivery as the service is excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Can't fault it really
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection, reasonable price and very fast international delivery. Also prompt and helpful customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service I will definitely use you again ,I did think it would take a few days to arrive as I was having the bottle personalised but it arrived within two days of ordering thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely spot on. Great service, prompt delivery and fabulous whisky.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Package excellently wrapped, very fast turn around. Will definitely use this company again and would recommend to anyone who is looking to buy off this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab, great customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good, effucient & customer focused service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super pleased with my order, very well packaged
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 6,314 reviews