The Whisky World Reviews

4.83 Rating 950 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Whisky World

Write Your review

Tell us how The Whisky World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Order delivered within two days. Well packaged. Miniatures ordered were a good addition to a birthday gift for someone who likes a wee dram."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the whisky for delivery on the 15th [a birthday] it came at 9:00 am on that morning, Great service and at a very good price. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb value for money. Very quick delivery. Respectfully packaged with a lovely personal touch. As a lesser known vendor I was a little sceptical at first but if this is anything to go by, I will be returning a very happy and satisfied customer. Will recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"I found it so easy to order and delivery to Australia was so quick and easy to track. A great site to buy my spirits from."
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service,best prices online. And fast shipping πŸ‘"
Posted 1 month ago
"Teeling 24yo bought and not only were The Whisky World the best price they were the only ones with any stock. Ordered 15:00 and the item was despatched same day with delivery the next day, it’s a shame that the only negative was Parcelforce who cocked up the delivery leaving a card whilst someone was home...... sort your carrier out and the experience would have been perfect. Will buy another when back in stock or will wait to get the 33yo πŸ‘"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prices were very reasonable. Website was clear and easy to use. Shipping was fast even to the US"
Posted 1 month ago
"What a great company to order from. Super easy and international delivery in less than 5 days. I’ll be ordering from WhiskyWorld again soon."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, order it at 1500, in the post with tracking number by 1630, received the next day. Very good communication and excellent customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipping to the US was amazingly quick and easy! Items were very well packaged as well! Great place to order from!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast turnaround time. Great packing, fair price."
Posted 1 month ago
"The product is of excellent quality and customer service is great."
Posted 1 month ago
"First time I have used them. Website easy to use and whisky arrived in a few days, which was fine as I live on an island"
Posted 1 month ago
"Positive - Saved on bottle price in comparison to other websites. Negative - High threshold for free delivery. Would use again though."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was searching for an unusual wine and the only source was Whuisky World. I ordered it with an estimated delivery of about a week. However the items arrived next day. Excellent service and I shall certainly use Whisky World again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Again a very fast and well packed international transaction. Until the next order, thanks for your effords."
Posted 1 month ago
"A great range of products, with efficient service and delivery. The whisky I chose was the best price anywhere on line."
Posted 1 month ago
"My product showed up very quickly and was packaged very well."
Posted 1 month ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.83 based on 950 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support