The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,535 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
Really happy with the product (of course) and a super speedy delivery. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast shipping, good price.
Posted 6 days ago
I was very, very impressed with them. The site was easy and straightforward to navigate, and they take PayPal, which made the transaction very simple. I ordered a bottle of single malt one evening, and it arrived the following afternoon! I also liked the packaging, which meant the bottle was well padded and protected from the courier's tender mercies.
I haven't tasted the contents - it's a present - but hey, it's Caol Ila, it ought to be good!
10/10 would definitely use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived quickly and was very well packed, very happy
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent status
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic! Telephoned to ask for advice prior to purchase and was given clear and accurate information. On placing order, it was quickly dispatched and packaging was excellent. Couldn’t ask for better. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with my buy
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and quality delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and efficient service.
Posted 6 days ago
Great choice, great value for money, fast delivery. Recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Very very very nice
Posted 6 days ago
Totally satisfied and would buy again.
Posted 6 days ago
A very reliable and trustworthy company and fair prices also
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use website and perfect delivery time.
Posted 1 week ago
A fine selection to tempt me, although i was looking for a particular Irish single malt. I secured two bottles at a very competative price and they arrived the very next day, beautifully packaged.
I will be using The Whiskey world without doubt in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection, fast delivery and excellent packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m glad that I discovered Whisky World. Very fast shipping and an excellent selection. Prices were very fair.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection and service
Posted 1 week ago
It’s exactly as described and after comparing prices on different websites I got the best deal here! The delivery was so quick too
Posted 1 week ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 4,535 reviews