The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,550 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
Great products and service, effective communication and delivered as promised
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of products at a good price. Very well packaged (and it was a delicate glass I was buying) and delivery very quick. Happily recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery great price good service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection of whiskey. Delivery fast. Thank you Luke for the secure packaging and time taken to wrap the box . It felt as though a lot of care went into it. Our friend will love his present. I would recommend you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent packaging and delivery time
Posted 1 week ago
They have hard to find stock, quick shipping & their packaging is second to none.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and easy process.
Posted 1 week ago
Best price I found, delivered quickly, would recommend and use again
Posted 1 week ago
This is not the first or fourth time I purchased from Whisky World, the service and quality or even the shipping is spectacular as I live in beautiful Hawaii knowing that when ever I need to restock I can depend on Whisky World to deliver.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy would recommend no problem πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer support and VERY fast delivery. My package arrived within 3 days.
Posted 1 week ago
It’s a present for my son I’m sure he’ll love it well packaged and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service just one word describes your company EXCELLENT Thank you Kind regards Elliot
Posted 1 week ago
efficient service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and very professional, easy to order thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.Beautifully packed no way bottles could move or break.Rapid response and product as described.Couldn't fault you on anything.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service πŸ‘πŸ»
The Whisky World 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Unique offerings are promptly processed for an honest price with safe and speedy delivery... what more can we ask for? Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
All is awesome
The Whisky World 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 6,550 reviews