The Toolpost Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,888 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Toolpost

About The Toolpost: The Aladdin's cave for woodturners and carvers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01235511101

Email:
cleanmail@toolpost.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7,
Hawksworth,
Didcot,
Oxfordshire

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Bought this for my husband who has now retired and has more time to do woodturning. I searched on line and saw this smock which is ideal and at a good price. The quality of material is excellent, bought a size bigger to enable him to wear something warm underneath. Was also surprised how quickly this was delivered, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service with next day delivery of tools."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I can highly recommend The Toolpost. They dispatched promptly and on the delivery day I received a text giving me a delivery time slot. I will be happy to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Looks ok, not tested yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I couldnt reccommend this place enough. Excellent selection, friendly and welcoming when visiting and nothing is too much trouble. The website is a little dated, but dont let that put you off. Everything is personal which i prefer. I ordered some things from them on a tuesday, but i forgot one thing. So i called them tuesday afternoon and they had my order ready for the courier. They just took a card payment and added the thing i forgot to the box. Give them a try, you wont be dissapointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"People in the store knew exactly what I needed and delivery of item was very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"and service was very quick and the cost was most competitive. I will be doing business with The Tool Post in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Toolpost stock what I need at reasonable prices. Orders are received very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordering was easy - delivery information/updates were sent regularly right up to its arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered the next day. Well packaged. Very easy company to deal with. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely outstanding service. I ordered a turning smock on Sunday and it was delivered on Wednesday and I'm in the US. The smock itself is even better than the Toolpost description...very high quality. Will definitely order from these guys again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Placed my order about 3.30ish Tuesday afternoon and received it the following afternoon. No complaints about the service at all. My only gripe is your web site. I found placing the order was a little cumbersome. The process is a little 'clunky' but nevertheless overall a good quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast efficient and competitive. I can’t fault them and there’s not a lot more to say, except I will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Please sort out your website so that it is readable. Also update to accept automatic input."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quick service with reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful great service fast delivery would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection of tools and timber excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good fast service and the items I purchased were as described and of excellent quality I would recommend people using this company, the web site is in need of an update but on talking to the very polite staff over the phone they informed me it is in hand Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly when you visit the shop. Fast and efficient service via their on line shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Toolpost is rated 4.82 based on 1,888 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support