The Toolpost Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,776 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Toolpost

About The Toolpost: The Aladdin's cave for woodturners and carvers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01235511101

Email:
peter@toolpost.co.uk

Location:
unit 7 Hawksworth

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"All the tools were made of first-class high-speed steel (M2) with quality Ash wood handles. The COMPAC Turn tool steel shafts were made especially to suit the popular short-bed lathes of this era, whereas it would be nearly impossible to use standard 60-70-80cm tools more suitable for older long-bed lathes. The so-called 'short' 3/8" bowl gouge has a 10" handle, but the actual tool steel is commendably shorter making it also suitable for modern short-bed lathes. Congratulations to Hamlet Tools for making these available at very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"They had the items that I wanted in stock and sent them promptly. Excellent service (as on many previous occasions)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a jsp powercap resperator from the toolpost which was excellent value. Very quick delivery and perfect for my woodturning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple to identify specific tools & complete the order form. Delivery was within 2 days. No issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased this for my son, he was very very pleased.Thank you Toolpost.Know were to come next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"I had tremendous help and I and my grand-son are delighted with the purchase. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient service. good quality Smock at a sensible price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Toolpost stocks practically everything I need for wood turning."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was just what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt service, shipping and delivery agent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered one day delivered the next. Fab"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service, excellent product and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant service!cannot be faulted.What l wanted,when l wanted it👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not used yet but have high hopes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and polite service. Also prompt delivery of goods. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good products very good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The smock was just what I wanted and delivered on time with DPD , great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They were very helpful and delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Despite ordering at the weekend my item was delivered within 3 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Toolpost is rated 4.82 based on 1,776 reviews