The Toolpost Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,857 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Toolpost

About The Toolpost: The Aladdin's cave for woodturners and carvers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01235511101

Email:
cleanmail@toolpost.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7,
Hawksworth,
Didcot,
Oxfordshire

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fast and efficient. Product is well priced. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent site, fast delivery, I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered through Toolpost before and was very pleased with the prompt service and the quality of the items received. So when I needed something similar they were the first port of call and were even cheaper than ebay and other sources as it turned out. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. Very helpful, and they stock things you cannot get anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use web site. Goods arrived nest day. Cannot do better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great and fast service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having just taken up wood carving the basic whittling set, leather tool roll and strop are exactly what I need for my new hobby. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good ordered the goods, had a an email straight away to confirm order had been received, two days later goods arrived even told at what time to expect them,thank you Toolpost,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant seller top quality items fast delivery and good price. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast shipping and regular updates. Goods as described are well packaged. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick service. Item very well wrapped (with care). Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought the Rolly Monrow hollowing tool, Does a lovely job, Had to reach down 15 inches, no problem at all. The delivery was first class as well. Very pleased....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery - excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite and very helpfully team. As a result, I could know all technical information about tool that I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exemplary service as ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order came as expected no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order on website, prompt service and delivery and pro-active in contacting where there are any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Toolpost is rated 4.82 based on 1,857 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This