The Sign Designer Reviews

4.68 Rating 41 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Sign Designer

How would you rate The Sign Designer?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

41 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Thomas Mooney
Easy to use website. Fast delivery.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about The Sign Designer in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Thomas Mooney
Unverified Reviewer
"Easy to use website. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely regretted dealing with this company. First off I had spend time re-submitting my original design to them, as was told due to a system error at their end. Then I received a product completely different and useless to me, as thought ordered. On contacting customer services, the book seems to be passed around so to speak and replies I did receive were in a disgusting manner showing complete lack of care for their customers, and lack of interest for their own business! Please all stay well clear of these jokers! Further to this, I got an email reply - "I am glad you are out of pocket!" - A true con-merchant with intent"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely regretted dealing with this company. First off I had spend time re-submitting my original design to them, as was told due to a system error at their end. Then I received a product completely different and useless to me, as thought ordered. On contacting customer services, the book seems to be passed around so to speak and replies I did receive were in a disgusting manner showing complete lack of care for their customers, and lack of interest for their own business! Please all stay well clear of these jokers!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Natasha Green
Unverified Reviewer
"Absolutely shocking customer service and extremely rude. I shall not be using these again and will take my future business elsewhere."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Robert White
Verified Buyer
"Hi Gary I received the signs yesterday. The speedy delivery and information was second to none and the signs themselves were astounding, I am over the moon. The service all round was phenomenal. I wish you all the very best for the future and if everything goes to plan I will definitely be ordering again from your cheery, friendly and professional team. My Regards Robbie"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Robbie White. AKA Bo-Jangles
Unverified Reviewer
"Hi Gary I received the signs yesterday. The speedy delivery and information was second to none and the signs themselves were astounding, I am over the moon. The service all round was phenomenal. I wish you all the very best for the future and if everything goes to plan I will definitely be ordering again from your cheery, friendly and professional team. My Regards Robbie"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
David Norwood
Verified Buyer
"Excellent DIY designer, exceedingly fast turnaround, quality product & at a good price too, would most definitely recommend to anyone looking for vinyl banners."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jon Stafford
Verified Buyer
"The company i dealt with (demon Graphics) is a company that i used many times before. It is a local company and is quite renowned as "the" place to go for an array of various graphics and sign writing. A very professional company and very quick mailing which always (to me) means it will be my first port of call for continued use. Their website is very easy to use yet at the same time, shows many of their products available and all the links to the various departments within the site are clearly accessible and load up very quickly. Add to that a very efficient payment process and once an order is placed, regular updates of order process to despatch and always a perfect item upon arrival. Demon Graphics have all this process absolutely spot-on and i would fully recommend this company to anybody who needs graphics of all kinds. Thank you again Jon Stafford"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simon Barnes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality product with good service and a quick turn around."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for that Simon ……. appreciated
Posted 3 years ago
Simon Chambers
Verified Buyer
"Product delivered quickly, problem with initial order which was quickly resolved with no hassle. Would recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thats great Simon ….. thanks for the positive feedback buddy :)
Posted 3 years ago
Steve Metcalfe
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from start to finish I will highly recommend your company !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thats great Steve ….. thank you very much
Posted 3 years ago
Catherine Howard
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product. A good quality sign that can be tailored to suit your needs exactly. Delivery time fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great to hear Catherine …… thanks for your great feedback
Posted 3 years ago
Ian Harrison
Verified Buyer
"We've used these guys time and time again. Very high quality print and quick delivery, well recommended. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for that Ian …… we appreciate your positive feedback
Posted 3 years ago
"The quality of the printing is good as for how efficient the magnetic function will be remains to be seen, I have not tried it yet. A comprehensive tech spec guide (file sizes, file formats, colour cmyk or rgb etc.) on your website, to save having to make 'phone calls would be very useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Chris Towell
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use web site. So much simpler than others I had looked at. Products were good and delivered extremely quickly. Highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks very much for that Chris ……. most appreciated
Posted 3 years ago
Peter Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the product. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
That is what we like to hear Peter, thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Roger Colthorpe
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the banners and the speed with which the product is produced and delivered are exceptional. Once you get familiar with the software it only takes a few minutes to design a very professional looking banner. I have proced six this year to promote fundraising events."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Leanne Grimsdale
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a Magnetic sign for my up and coming nail business and I'm soo happy with it. Thanks for answering all of my 20 questions Sue and I absolutely adore the sign......so easy to do. You'll be hearing from me again guys!!! lol xx Casey's Nail and Beauty x x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Leanne …… most appreciated :)
Posted 3 years ago
Lisa Moore
Verified Buyer
"5-star product and service from start to finish with super fast delivery. The Sign Designer website was informative and easy to navigate. Highly recommended and a pleasure to do business with as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the great review Lisa …… very much appreciated :)
Posted 3 years ago
Paul Davis
Verified Buyer
"The A Board I ordered was perfectly printed as per my design and of excellent quality. It's a sturdy board with little rubber feet and the print is both sides. I was thinking if you wanted to change the display now and then you could order a magnetic sign to put over and use the same board! I paid for next day delivery and its amazing that a product of this quality can be delivered so quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wow, that is a fantastic review Paul …….. thank you so much for that
Posted 3 years ago
The Sign Designer is rated 4.68 based on 41 reviews