The Sign Designer Reviews

4.41 Rating 51 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend The Sign Designer

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sign Designer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Hopeless Customer Service, now on 5th Q box, two brand new boxes failed straight out of the box! Brilliant Quality Control at Sky. Five weeks to be told PIN number cannot be removed from programs even when settings are made within the Q box settings, waste of time having them there! Get your finger out SKY!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Great service and product both in terms of service provided, Satellite TV and Internet but also ongoing customer support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Overall good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered some magnetic signs on a next day delivery, the day they were due to be delivered was fed a load of excuses about why they wont be here, then told they will be delivered on Tuesday 5 days after the original order. Can't comment on quality of product yet but the experience so far has been less than acceptable and the company hasn't even offered to refund the next day delivery charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Customer service is rubbish call answering times are rubbish, non existant Live Chat and was promised UK call centres which is untrue. Don't go there"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Over priced internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality service lots of choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good communication and punctuality, engineers had good knowledge and explained everything so we could understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"No Landline for 3 Days now, have tried contacting Sky through Live Chat and telephoning, always on hold for over 30 minutes on phone and hours with no connection on live Chat (always busy ). What a terrible company to try and make contact with. If you ever have a problem or an issue god help you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Representative listened to my enquiry and satisfied all of my concerns"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to use website. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely regretted dealing with this company. First off I had spend time re-submitting my original design to them, as was told due to a system error at their end. Then I received a product completely different and useless to me, as thought ordered. On contacting customer services, the book seems to be passed around so to speak and replies I did receive were in a disgusting manner showing complete lack of care for their customers, and lack of interest for their own business! Please all stay well clear of these jokers! Further to this, I got an email reply - "I am glad you are out of pocket!" - A true con-merchant with intent"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Absolutely regretted dealing with this company. First off I had spend time re-submitting my original design to them, as was told due to a system error at their end. Then I received a product completely different and useless to me, as thought ordered. On contacting customer services, the book seems to be passed around so to speak and replies I did receive were in a disgusting manner showing complete lack of care for their customers, and lack of interest for their own business! Please all stay well clear of these jokers!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Absolutely shocking customer service and extremely rude. I shall not be using these again and will take my future business elsewhere."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Hi Gary I received the signs yesterday. The speedy delivery and information was second to none and the signs themselves were astounding, I am over the moon. The service all round was phenomenal. I wish you all the very best for the future and if everything goes to plan I will definitely be ordering again from your cheery, friendly and professional team. My Regards Robbie"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Hi Gary I received the signs yesterday. The speedy delivery and information was second to none and the signs themselves were astounding, I am over the moon. The service all round was phenomenal. I wish you all the very best for the future and if everything goes to plan I will definitely be ordering again from your cheery, friendly and professional team. My Regards Robbie"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent DIY designer, exceedingly fast turnaround, quality product & at a good price too, would most definitely recommend to anyone looking for vinyl banners."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The company i dealt with (demon Graphics) is a company that i used many times before. It is a local company and is quite renowned as "the" place to go for an array of various graphics and sign writing. A very professional company and very quick mailing which always (to me) means it will be my first port of call for continued use. Their website is very easy to use yet at the same time, shows many of their products available and all the links to the various departments within the site are clearly accessible and load up very quickly. Add to that a very efficient payment process and once an order is placed, regular updates of order process to despatch and always a perfect item upon arrival. Demon Graphics have all this process absolutely spot-on and i would fully recommend this company to anybody who needs graphics of all kinds. Thank you again Jon Stafford"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent quality product with good service and a quick turn around."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for that Simon ……. appreciated
Posted 4 years ago
"Product delivered quickly, problem with initial order which was quickly resolved with no hassle. Would recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thats great Simon ….. thanks for the positive feedback buddy :)
Posted 4 years ago
The Sign Designer is rated 4.41 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support