The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.48 Rating 231 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Read The London Tile Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 80 48

Email:

enquiries@londontile.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush Lane, Ash Vale,

quick and efficient delivery service, pleasure to use the company and will again in the future
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your review, we'd love to see pictures of any projects you have used our products in.
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to do business with, product in stock, delivered promptly, well packaged. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for leaving a review, glad to hear you are happy with our service
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, samples arrived very quickly
Posted 4 years ago
Quick efficient service - good selection of samples
Posted 4 years ago
Exemplary customer service with great advice and a fantastic range of tiles. TheValverdi indoor-out offer a great contemporary solution for a sleek seamless finish! Five star London Tile Co ????????
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review Phillip, so great to hear you are happy with our service and products. Pop us an email to reviews@londontile.co.uk for a 5% discount code to use on your next order.
Posted 4 years ago
The samples arrived really quickly and well presented
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for leaving a review, glad to hear you are happy with the samples. Pop us an email to reviews@londontile.co.uk for 5% off your next order.
Posted 4 years ago
Great Service. Items arrived in once piece. The kitchen looks absolutely amazing. Thanks London Tile Co.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review Andrew, we'd love to see a picture of your completed kitchen!
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered some sample tiles, because i'm planning on doing some work to the garden. They seem to be of good quality and nice design so I think i'll go forward with purchase of them
Posted 4 years ago
Glad to hear you are happy with your sample, don't forget you can save 5% on your order by emailing us at reviews@londontile.co.uk to request a discount code
Posted 4 years ago
Exceptionally quick delivery of tile samples allowing us to make a speedy decision. Thank you London Tile!
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick response and great quality. Can't wait to get my kitchen tiles!!!
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered sample tiles which arrived very quickly. Ordering tiles online is not something I would normally do but London Tile Co have made it very easy, i'll definately order again.
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant response - order arrived within 2 days......yes "two days". Quality excellent. Will certainly use this company again
Posted 4 years ago
Great service samples delivered promptly
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery of ordered sample; well packaged.
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic delivery tracking service and very prompt.
Posted 4 years ago
speedy professional service, great website and fair prices
Posted 4 years ago
We have been looking for tiles for some time now as we have a building project in plan.
The cost of tiles at London Tile Co was attractive, but that is not always the best valuation of a supplier that you plan to spend thousands of pounds with. Their website meant that registering was painless and it didn't feel like we were under any pressure. We ordered samples of the tiles and they came at zero cost within 2 days. they are exactly what we want for our project (in and out seamless tiling) and once we have planning permission we will go ahead and order them. It is great to have these as we can now use the samples to check colouring for the kitchen and other furniture within the extension

Pete lander
Posted 4 years ago
Tiles looks really strong and very nice
Posted 4 years ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful when I called to asked about the outdoor tiles, samples arrived very quickly and looked to be of good quality.
Posted 4 years ago
I recently ordered a sample tile so that I could see the colour and texture. The order arrived on time and almost to the minute of the beginning of the delivery time-slot. Unfortunately, the tile was damaged on three of the four corners, despite the packaging having "FRAGILE" in red and white tape completely covering the package. As t was only a sample it really didn't matter that it was damaged. However, I thought I would just let the company know, just for information. I received a very prompt and polite response telling me that the £4.50 I had paid would be refunded. It hadn't even entered my head to try and reclaim it so to be told, unprompted by me, that it would be refunded was a pleasant surprise. I was impressed by the response and will certainly be ordering these tiles in the not too distant future (through our local bathroom supplier - who was also very complimentary about the London Tile Co.). Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.48 based on 231 reviews