The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.47 Rating 176 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
"Quick efficient service - good selection of samples"
Posted 2 years ago
"Exemplary customer service with great advice and a fantastic range of tiles. TheValverdi indoor-out offer a great contemporary solution for a sleek seamless finish! Five star London Tile Co ????????"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Phillip, so great to hear you are happy with our service and products. Pop us an email to reviews@londontile.co.uk for a 5% discount code to use on your next order.
Posted 2 years ago
"The samples arrived really quickly and well presented"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for leaving a review, glad to hear you are happy with the samples. Pop us an email to reviews@londontile.co.uk for 5% off your next order.
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Service. Items arrived in once piece. The kitchen looks absolutely amazing. Thanks London Tile Co."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Andrew, we'd love to see a picture of your completed kitchen!
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered some sample tiles, because i'm planning on doing some work to the garden. They seem to be of good quality and nice design so I think i'll go forward with purchase of them"
Posted 2 years ago
Glad to hear you are happy with your sample, don't forget you can save 5% on your order by emailing us at reviews@londontile.co.uk to request a discount code
Posted 2 years ago
"Exceptionally quick delivery of tile samples allowing us to make a speedy decision. Thank you London Tile!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick response and great quality. Can't wait to get my kitchen tiles!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered sample tiles which arrived very quickly. Ordering tiles online is not something I would normally do but London Tile Co have made it very easy, i'll definately order again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant response - order arrived within 2 days......yes "two days". Quality excellent. Will certainly use this company again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service samples delivered promptly"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery of ordered sample; well packaged."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic delivery tracking service and very prompt."
Posted 2 years ago
"speedy professional service, great website and fair prices"
Posted 2 years ago
"We have been looking for tiles for some time now as we have a building project in plan. The cost of tiles at London Tile Co was attractive, but that is not always the best valuation of a supplier that you plan to spend thousands of pounds with. Their website meant that registering was painless and it didn't feel like we were under any pressure. We ordered samples of the tiles and they came at zero cost within 2 days. they are exactly what we want for our project (in and out seamless tiling) and once we have planning permission we will go ahead and order them. It is great to have these as we can now use the samples to check colouring for the kitchen and other furniture within the extension Pete lander"
Posted 2 years ago
"Tiles looks really strong and very nice"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very knowledgeable and helpful when I called to asked about the outdoor tiles, samples arrived very quickly and looked to be of good quality."
Posted 2 years ago
"I recently ordered a sample tile so that I could see the colour and texture. The order arrived on time and almost to the minute of the beginning of the delivery time-slot. Unfortunately, the tile was damaged on three of the four corners, despite the packaging having "FRAGILE" in red and white tape completely covering the package. As t was only a sample it really didn't matter that it was damaged. However, I thought I would just let the company know, just for information. I received a very prompt and polite response telling me that the £4.50 I had paid would be refunded. It hadn't even entered my head to try and reclaim it so to be told, unprompted by me, that it would be refunded was a pleasant surprise. I was impressed by the response and will certainly be ordering these tiles in the not too distant future (through our local bathroom supplier - who was also very complimentary about the London Tile Co.). Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Samples arrived very quickly - really love this range. Haven't made a final decision yet but will almost certainly get my tiles from here - prices are a lot better than some High Street places. Friendly & helpful stuff and the promised lead times are great as well."
Posted 2 years ago
"We were very happy with our fossil-coke porcelain tiles, they look wonderful in our kitchen. They have been fitted in our kitchen since November 2015 and look great. Delivery was prompt and London tile were very helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
We'd love to see a photo of your kitchen, you can email it to us at reviews@londontile.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
"Great customer service, quick response and were kept informed with delivery times."
Posted 2 years ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.47 based on 176 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support