The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.45 Rating 189 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
"Easy to deal with staff, fast delivery, I will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Alice, glad we could help
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent click and collect service. Staff very friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Jeanette, we will pass it on to the branch.
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered samples of tiles and they were dispatched quickly. Samples were excellent quality. Spoke to Grant at the office who provided me with a quote for the tiles and followed up with another email with advice on the patio build."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Asked for tile sample on line came within 2 days well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"quick and efficient delivery service, pleasure to use the company and will again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review, we'd love to see pictures of any projects you have used our products in.
Posted 3 years ago
"Very easy to do business with, product in stock, delivered promptly, well packaged. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for leaving a review, glad to hear you are happy with our service
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, samples arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick efficient service - good selection of samples"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Exemplary customer service with great advice and a fantastic range of tiles. TheValverdi indoor-out offer a great contemporary solution for a sleek seamless finish! Five star London Tile Co ????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Phillip, so great to hear you are happy with our service and products. Pop us an email to reviews@londontile.co.uk for a 5% discount code to use on your next order.
Posted 3 years ago
"The samples arrived really quickly and well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for leaving a review, glad to hear you are happy with the samples. Pop us an email to reviews@londontile.co.uk for 5% off your next order.
Posted 3 years ago
"Great Service. Items arrived in once piece. The kitchen looks absolutely amazing. Thanks London Tile Co."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Andrew, we'd love to see a picture of your completed kitchen!
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered some sample tiles, because i'm planning on doing some work to the garden. They seem to be of good quality and nice design so I think i'll go forward with purchase of them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glad to hear you are happy with your sample, don't forget you can save 5% on your order by emailing us at reviews@londontile.co.uk to request a discount code
Posted 3 years ago
"Exceptionally quick delivery of tile samples allowing us to make a speedy decision. Thank you London Tile!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick response and great quality. Can't wait to get my kitchen tiles!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I ordered sample tiles which arrived very quickly. Ordering tiles online is not something I would normally do but London Tile Co have made it very easy, i'll definately order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant response - order arrived within 2 days......yes "two days". Quality excellent. Will certainly use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service samples delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick delivery of ordered sample; well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic delivery tracking service and very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.45 based on 189 reviews