The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.49 Rating 238 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Read The London Tile Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 80 48

Email:

enquiries@londontile.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush Lane, Ash Vale,

Fantastic services from start to finish. Very helpful and quick delivery
The London Tile Co. 5 star review on 27th December 2017
Posted 3 years ago
The sample I ordered arrived in perfect condition and very promptly. They were also very quick to follow up a further email I sent.
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful selection of tiles at a good cost. My choice look lovely on the walls went up easily have lightened the bathroom and are receiving great comments from friends and family.
Posted 3 years ago
Great helpful staff. Very easy to order goods online.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website; no problem in obtaining a sample; found an exterior grade porcelain tile in the colour and finish I wanted. Order placed and now can’t wait to receive the tiles. So far very impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic news, I hope the installation goes well.
Posted 3 years ago
Beth was great to work with - professional and helpful. The sample arrived within 2 days, and we decided to use the PorcelPave Berlin for the building's outdoor stairs and patios. Due to cold weather conditions, the job will be done in March, and we appreciate your offer to hold the tile, to be ordered after the first of the year, until weather-ready for installation.
Posted 3 years ago
Glad we could help, good luck with the installation next year
Posted 3 years ago
Great range of products. Excellent service and simple to order online. Great delivery and tiles perfect on delivery. Fast service too. Will definitely use sgain
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the feedback, we're happy to help
Posted 3 years ago
Asked for sample tiles and only charges 99p each. Delivered quickly and looked great
Posted 3 years ago
Just sample tiles ordered so far, will be placing a larger order this week as the service and products are great.
Posted 3 years ago
A fantastic and quick service
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service couldn't be better. Dealt with problems (which were not their fault) swiftly and efficiently.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review, glad we could sort the problem
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a sample which came very fast & well packaged, good quality will be ordering from you.
Posted 3 years ago
I just had a sample tile, but it is absolutely fabulous. Just what I would love, solid, expensive looking. I will be doing my back door patio area next year and this tile is a contender. The Company were very good keeping me inform, even though it was only a sample. Very quick delivery. Only negative point would be the packaging for the sample. I receive a empty envelope. Fortunately, the postman was still around and he had the sample at bottom of post bag. Maybe a Jiffy bag would have been better.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the feedback - the envelopes usually hold the samples very well so I will pass this on to our packaging department - how lucky that the postman was still there!
Posted 3 years ago
Samples arrived quick ????????very happy with the tiles will be ordering when I move house for my garden
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic news, we'd love to see pictures of the finished patio
Posted 3 years ago
They sent me samples requested really fast. The samples were of the highest quality and LTC sent a free test kit which was great. It is such a shame that my samples are not as black as I would like thay are more grey. Still undecided on our flooring solution. But great service and marketing.
Posted 3 years ago
That's a shame, I would suggest either Valverdi Fossil Coke or PorcelPave Berlin if you are looking for a dark external porcelain tile
Posted 3 years ago
I changed my order and received excellent service and prompt delivery. The person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality and value tiles delivered to a store near me. Staff loaded into my car for me. Very helpful staff.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered two full size sample tiles which were delivered as ordered within the time I expected.
Posted 3 years ago
Only ordered a sample, but that service is first class.
Posted 3 years ago
samples arrived super quick and well packaged, - really good service:)
Posted 3 years ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.49 based on 238 reviews