The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.48 Rating 229 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Read The London Tile Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 80 48

Email:

enquiries@londontile.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush Lane, Ash Vale,

Very good and prompt service. The idea of free tile samples is an excellent one.
Posted 2 years ago
ordered sample tile got it the next day
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
We didn't end up purchasing any tiles from here but the customer service was brilliant, very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick to respond to queries
Posted 2 years ago
send some excellent samples and supporting literaure
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the tiles, good quality and good price. Delivery on time. All round a positive experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 2 years ago
I visited the London Tile Company in Brentford when looking for front path tiles and also ideas for a front and rear garden. I found both members of staff to be incredibly helpful and knowledgable and really guided me on the best options for my projects. I ordered Victorian Path tiles which were delivered within a couple of days and they have really set off the front of our property after a major refurbishment programme was carried out. I am now going back to London Tile Company to order Black Quartz paving for the front and rear garden areas.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback, we're so happy we could help. We'd love to see pictures of your new tiles, you can email them to reviews@londontile.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and helpful staff
Posted 2 years ago
Brentford staff were very helpful selecting outdoor tiles. Website was very good for purchasing the tiles. Delivery drivers were very cooperative. However, the delivery was a day later than scheduled and a huge waste of time.
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately the couriers were delayed when delivering your order, something which we have no control over. They have confirmed that it was delivered to you the following day.
Posted 2 years ago
The tile samples that were requested were sent promptly and efficiently
Posted 2 years ago
Waiting for them to arrive
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry to hear your free samples have not arrived. As you ordered over the bank holiday weekend these were dispatched on 4th April on a 3-5 working day service, so they should be with you soon. Please get in touch if you do not receive them this week.
Posted 2 years ago
The Winchester staff were very helpful and friendly. They ordered tiles promptly and offered helpful advice. Tiles were delivered promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered some sample tiles from your web page which still have not arrived 5 Feb . Very off putting if it had of been are proper order work men and no slabs etc
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry to hear your samples have not arrived, unfortunately one was out of stock but two samples were dispatched to you. We have resent these samples on 16th February so I hope you have received these by now.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered samples of porcelpave and they arrived in good time and in good condition, they are of excellent quality and a very good price. I have also chatted to them online and they were very helpful. I will be placing an order within the next few weeks has they are the best I've seen. Thanks London Tile Co.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely prompt in sending samples requested. Will definitely place my order with them.
Posted 2 years ago
The tile sample I wanted was no longer available.
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately this tile has been discontinued and we no longer have any samples in stock, we refunded you in full for the sample ordered. Apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Posted 2 years ago
Tiles arrived on time delived as stated
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic services from start to finish. Very helpful and quick delivery
The London Tile Co. 5 star review on 27th December 2017
Posted 2 years ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.48 based on 229 reviews