The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.49 Rating 238 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Read The London Tile Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 80 48

Email:

enquiries@londontile.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush Lane, Ash Vale,

Love the website and the products, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Nico, we do our best!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered samples, quick to arrive and well packaged. Tile is excellent quality and heavy. Pattern on tile just like picture. Will be ordering patio tiles soon. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
very professional, the little things often matter most, t-bag & nail loved it, waiting on builder to place order, many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback, we love our 'very technical' teabag and nail test!
Posted 1 year ago
Had a batch of tiles delivered and bought a few more by click and collect. All staff extremely helpful and friendly and goods (20mm external paving tiles) were fine. Showroom display(s) on Aldershot outskirts was extremely useful in making our choice.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback, it does make a huge difference to see the tiles laid when making a decision. We're glad we could help you find the right 20mm porcelain tiles!
Posted 1 year ago
The samples arrived within a couple of days. The tile are good quality and we will be placing an order very soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sending my sample tile right away! I got it the next day from ordering it.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery of tiles ordered. Great tiles. Look lovely.
The London Tile Co. 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, the Calacatta Gloss tiles are looking gorgeous!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient - thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, swift and delivery men was a great chap!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, quick delivery, patio tiles excellent quality, would recommend this company, ordered online easy, quick delivery in difficult winter conditions. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to order and service was quick and efficient. Delivery cost is high but as tiles are heavy assumed this is the reason.
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect - quick delivery and great value.
Posted 2 years ago
Love the samples, arrived quickly and have decided to go with Battersea Stafford charcoal for our kitchen. Lovely.
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent service from placing the order to collecting it
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased. Our builder said they were the best he has ever laid!
They look great Thank you
Donna and Steve Russell
Posted 2 years ago
Tiles arrived on time and intact
Posted 2 years ago
Came on time as expected very nice tile one or two have tiny chipped corners but can be used for cuts etc so not bad out of 30 boxes only one tile with a fault and that’s a tiny mark so overall very please and will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a Sample porcelain slab with a view to a bigger purchase.. Arrived quickly and was usefully a full size slab so I could get a proper idea of how it would look.
Posted 2 years ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.49 based on 238 reviews