The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.48 Rating 229 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Read The London Tile Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 80 48

Email:

enquiries@londontile.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush Lane, Ash Vale,

Excellent service and very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient - thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, swift and delivery men was a great chap!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, quick delivery, patio tiles excellent quality, would recommend this company, ordered online easy, quick delivery in difficult winter conditions. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order and service was quick and efficient. Delivery cost is high but as tiles are heavy assumed this is the reason.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect - quick delivery and great value.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the samples, arrived quickly and have decided to go with Battersea Stafford charcoal for our kitchen. Lovely.
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent service from placing the order to collecting it
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased. Our builder said they were the best he has ever laid!
They look great Thank you
Donna and Steve Russell
Posted 2 years ago
Tiles arrived on time and intact
Posted 2 years ago
Came on time as expected very nice tile one or two have tiny chipped corners but can be used for cuts etc so not bad out of 30 boxes only one tile with a fault and that’s a tiny mark so overall very please and will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a Sample porcelain slab with a view to a bigger purchase.. Arrived quickly and was usefully a full size slab so I could get a proper idea of how it would look.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and beautiful tiles.
Posted 2 years ago
Great tiles, service and delivery
Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Had a little issue - which they soon put right. Great stuff.
Posted 2 years ago
The service I got when requesting samples was very good, quick and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient, prompt after sales service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prompt service and flexible delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from viewing to ordering the tiles, to collection. Staff were always polite, knowledgable and nothing seemed like too much trouble. We are incredibly happy with the quality of the floor tiles we purchased and would not hesitate to order again/ recommend the company!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and prompt service. The idea of free tile samples is an excellent one.
Posted 2 years ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.48 based on 229 reviews