The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.49 Rating 238 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Read The London Tile Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 80 48

Email:

enquiries@londontile.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush Lane, Ash Vale,

Good, speedy delivery, no issues with stock. Happy to recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Very speedy and efficient good selection of tiles to choose from
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service by email pushing through an urgent delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
They had exactly what I wanted. Easy to order quick delivery!
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing !

Tiles arrived within 2 Days !

Brilliant quality!

Excellent service

Ensured I could finish my kitchen tiling ( I had searched for the tiles as my kitchen was 20 years old and having moved appliances I needed more tiles !)
Posted 10 months ago
It was only a sample I ordered but it came within a couple of days in spite of the problems that lock down is causing. I had to wait for another week for a sample from another company. Not decided on what finish to use at present.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service from Grant and team in Brentford. So pleased with our new patio tiles.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick postage excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. Fast speedy delivery & excellent quality tiles.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered tiles on the weekend, expecting delivery would be at least several weeks. They arrived on the Wednesday. Couldn't believe the amazing service and speed of delivery, especially being in lock down due to the terrible Coronavirus. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Excellent easy transaction.
Excellent faultless delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service -thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered samples which arrived quickly, good courier service, samples were very well packaged so tiles arrived without damage. Will definitely be using The London Tile Co. again
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, excellent product and speedy delivery. Very impressed. Already placed another order.
Posted 1 year ago
Having initially had what appears to have been incorrect advice from a local store, part of the London Tile Co., I finally went online and ordered the tiles in the quantity that I needed. They were delivered promptly to the store that I originally contacted and I collected them from there free of any delivery charge. Overall a very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
A swift response and an effective and timely delivery of my tiles. Very pleased,
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service thank you.. and a lovely elegant and well priced product
Posted 1 year ago
I requested 2 shower wall samples for a bathroom currently under construction. Easy to use website and the samples arrived promptly in the post. Good looking and smart finish.
Posted 1 year ago
great service, communications, easy online transaction, large samples arrived in 2 days and delivery was well communicated fab company
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback. Hope the tiles look fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic tiles, fantastic service, fantastic delivery. What more can I say? Amazing from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.49 based on 238 reviews