The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.45 Rating 189 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
"Great tiles, service and delivery Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a little issue - which they soon put right. Great stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service I got when requesting samples was very good, quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient, prompt after sales service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent prompt service and flexible delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from viewing to ordering the tiles, to collection. Staff were always polite, knowledgable and nothing seemed like too much trouble. We are incredibly happy with the quality of the floor tiles we purchased and would not hesitate to order again/ recommend the company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good and prompt service. The idea of free tile samples is an excellent one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product and service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"send some excellent samples and supporting literaure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the tiles, good quality and good price. Delivery on time. All round a positive experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 1 year ago
"I visited the London Tile Company in Brentford when looking for front path tiles and also ideas for a front and rear garden. I found both members of staff to be incredibly helpful and knowledgable and really guided me on the best options for my projects. I ordered Victorian Path tiles which were delivered within a couple of days and they have really set off the front of our property after a major refurbishment programme was carried out. I am now going back to London Tile Company to order Black Quartz paving for the front and rear garden areas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback, we're so happy we could help. We'd love to see pictures of your new tiles, you can email them to reviews@londontile.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, very knowledgeable and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brentford staff were very helpful selecting outdoor tiles. Website was very good for purchasing the tiles. Delivery drivers were very cooperative. However, the delivery was a day later than scheduled and a huge waste of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately the couriers were delayed when delivering your order, something which we have no control over. They have confirmed that it was delivered to you the following day.
Posted 1 year ago
"The tile samples that were requested were sent promptly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Winchester staff were very helpful and friendly. They ordered tiles promptly and offered helpful advice. Tiles were delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered samples of porcelpave and they arrived in good time and in good condition, they are of excellent quality and a very good price. I have also chatted to them online and they were very helpful. I will be placing an order within the next few weeks has they are the best I've seen. Thanks London Tile Co."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely prompt in sending samples requested. Will definitely place my order with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tiles arrived on time delived as stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic services from start to finish. Very helpful and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.45 based on 189 reviews