The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.48 Rating 161 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Came on time as expected very nice tile one or two have tiny chipped corners but can be used for cuts etc so not bad out of 30 boxes only one tile with a fault and that’s a tiny mark so overall very please and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a Sample porcelain slab with a view to a bigger purchase.. Arrived quickly and was usefully a full size slab so I could get a proper idea of how it would look."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and beautiful tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"330x250 tiles advertised when they came they were 325x255 makes all the difference but hey ho,live and learn"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was the only place that I could find a match for the shower tiles and they sent a sample tile very quickly. The price of the tiles was reasonable but the delivery cost was excessive. Also the delivery for adhesive is charged separately from the tiles otherwise I would have bought that here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great tiles, service and delivery Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a little issue - which they soon put right. Great stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service I got when requesting samples was very good, quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient, prompt after sales service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent prompt service and flexible delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The tiles I ordered are lovely and the staff member in the Brighton branch was extremely helpful. However, I ordered online and was sent 20 tiles too few...one box was missing and each box contained 3 instead of 4 tiles as stated online and on the delivery paperwork. The company did admit their mistake and send out the remaining tiles the next day...they got to me in the afternoon...but the delay held up other parts of my kitchen revamp."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from viewing to ordering the tiles, to collection. Staff were always polite, knowledgable and nothing seemed like too much trouble. We are incredibly happy with the quality of the floor tiles we purchased and would not hesitate to order again/ recommend the company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good and prompt service. The idea of free tile samples is an excellent one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ordered sample tile got it the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product and service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We didn't end up purchasing any tiles from here but the customer service was brilliant, very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick to respond to queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"send some excellent samples and supporting literaure"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with the tiles, good quality and good price. Delivery on time. All round a positive experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 5 months ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.48 based on 161 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This