The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.49 Rating 238 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Read The London Tile Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 80 48

Email:

enquiries@londontile.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush Lane, Ash Vale,

Great tile choices here, and some different designs you don't find elsewhere. Easy to order online for delivery, but i wanted to do click and colect and it's not obvious how click and collect works. An information page would be really helpful eg. to tell customers to wait until they get an email that their order is ready before collection. Customers also need to know at the start that it can take several days at some stores to receive your tiles ready for collection. When ordering online you have to ignore the "deliver to" address and only at the final page you see the click and collect options. It seems a quite confusing way to do it.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to find What I wanted polite customer service .
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent price tiles. Delivered to my call and collect point (Uckfield) in 1 day, rather than the estimated 3-5 days. Quick, friendly and efficient service at the Uckfield store. Will use you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
got the sample fast and it is good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Before ordering, I called to make sure they had the tiles in stock. They confirmed and I went ahead and ordered. Confirmation of order was quick. Tiles were delivered really speedily with great communication about the delivery. Tiles are lovely and we are really pleased. Very efficient and will defo use you guys again. Great company, would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quick service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent experience, they certainly deserve your custom as they go beyond the norm when sorting colours/ samples etc
We are awaiting building work to be completed and will order when appropriate.
Posted 1 month ago
Super professional, friendly and knowledgeable. My go to tile place from now on.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful tiles, prompt delivery from a hassle free site.
The London Tile Co. 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
beautiful mint oxide tile..stunning and eye catching
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered some sample tiles (separate order).

1st order was delivered within a couple of days.

2nd order is still outstanding. Order was placed on 10/09 and despite initial email stating expected delivery date 16/09 (i.e. 4 working days), today, 16/09, I've received another email stating that they've only finished 'processing' my order and it'll be dispatched today; with delivery in another 3-4 working days. 2 weeks to pick and send 1 tile is poor service.

Hence average 3 star rating.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful on best adhesives prior to purchase of 40m2 tiles + adhesive, grout, etc. Delivered safely on time.. Great service throughout.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service for decades!
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order, and delivery was ahead of schedule only 24hrs after purchase. Excellent!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 8 months ago
Good customer service and prompt delivery of sample tiles.
Posted 8 months ago
Great price. Speedy delivery. Not one broken or chipped tile. Extremely happy with our order.
Posted 8 months ago
good service
Posted 9 months ago
We bought kitchen tiles , Quick delivery quality product and they sent us extra tiles all round a brilliant experience
Posted 9 months ago
Good product, delivered quickly.
Posted 9 months ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.49 based on 238 reviews