The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.49 Rating 153 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Very efficient, prompt after sales service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent prompt service and flexible delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The tiles I ordered are lovely and the staff member in the Brighton branch was extremely helpful. However, I ordered online and was sent 20 tiles too few...one box was missing and each box contained 3 instead of 4 tiles as stated online and on the delivery paperwork. The company did admit their mistake and send out the remaining tiles the next day...they got to me in the afternoon...but the delay held up other parts of my kitchen revamp."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from viewing to ordering the tiles, to collection. Staff were always polite, knowledgable and nothing seemed like too much trouble. We are incredibly happy with the quality of the floor tiles we purchased and would not hesitate to order again/ recommend the company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and prompt service. The idea of free tile samples is an excellent one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered sample tile got it the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We didn't end up purchasing any tiles from here but the customer service was brilliant, very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick to respond to queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"send some excellent samples and supporting literaure"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the tiles, good quality and good price. Delivery on time. All round a positive experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 2 months ago
"I visited the London Tile Company in Brentford when looking for front path tiles and also ideas for a front and rear garden. I found both members of staff to be incredibly helpful and knowledgable and really guided me on the best options for my projects. I ordered Victorian Path tiles which were delivered within a couple of days and they have really set off the front of our property after a major refurbishment programme was carried out. I am now going back to London Tile Company to order Black Quartz paving for the front and rear garden areas."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, we're so happy we could help. We'd love to see pictures of your new tiles, you can email them to reviews@londontile.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, very knowledgeable and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brentford staff were very helpful selecting outdoor tiles. Website was very good for purchasing the tiles. Delivery drivers were very cooperative. However, the delivery was a day later than scheduled and a huge waste of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately the couriers were delayed when delivering your order, something which we have no control over. They have confirmed that it was delivered to you the following day.
Posted 2 months ago
"The tile samples that were requested were sent promptly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Waiting for them to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry to hear your free samples have not arrived. As you ordered over the bank holiday weekend these were dispatched on 4th April on a 3-5 working day service, so they should be with you soon. Please get in touch if you do not receive them this week.
Posted 4 months ago
"The Winchester staff were very helpful and friendly. They ordered tiles promptly and offered helpful advice. Tiles were delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered some sample tiles from your web page which still have not arrived 5 Feb . Very off putting if it had of been are proper order work men and no slabs etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sorry to hear your samples have not arrived, unfortunately one was out of stock but two samples were dispatched to you. We have resent these samples on 16th February so I hope you have received these by now.
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered samples of porcelpave and they arrived in good time and in good condition, they are of excellent quality and a very good price. I have also chatted to them online and they were very helpful. I will be placing an order within the next few weeks has they are the best I've seen. Thanks London Tile Co."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.49 based on 153 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This