The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.46 Rating 192 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 83%
Read The London Tile Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 80 48

Email:

enquiries@londontile.co.uk

great service, communications, easy online transaction, large samples arrived in 2 days and delivery was well communicated fab company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback. Hope the tiles look fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic tiles, fantastic service, fantastic delivery. What more can I say? Amazing from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the website and the products, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Nico, we do our best!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered samples, quick to arrive and well packaged. Tile is excellent quality and heavy. Pattern on tile just like picture. Will be ordering patio tiles soon. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm little bit disappointed that I can't return left over tiles 6 weeks after I bought them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately we only accept returns up to 30 days after ordering.
Posted 3 months ago
very professional, the little things often matter most, t-bag & nail loved it, waiting on builder to place order, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, we love our 'very technical' teabag and nail test!
Posted 3 months ago
Had a batch of tiles delivered and bought a few more by click and collect. All staff extremely helpful and friendly and goods (20mm external paving tiles) were fine. Showroom display(s) on Aldershot outskirts was extremely useful in making our choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, it does make a huge difference to see the tiles laid when making a decision. We're glad we could help you find the right 20mm porcelain tiles!
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately the tile came with a large chip in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're sorry to hear your tile was chipped, our customer services team should be able to help with any damaged items you receive.
Posted 4 months ago
The samples arrived within a couple of days. The tile are good quality and we will be placing an order very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tiles arrived early, which was great, all the packages were wet, not so good. Found a few chipped tiles. Sent a replacement, still broken. Gave up other 3rd attempt.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're so sorry to hear this, we will pass the feedback on to our couriers. Unfortunately it can be difficult to send one or two tiles in the post but we're working on improving this.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for sending my sample tile right away! I got it the next day from ordering it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery of tiles ordered. Great tiles. Look lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much, the Calacatta Gloss tiles are looking gorgeous!
Posted 7 months ago
Placed an order and received a call for a delivery date. Requested a Tuesday that was coming up as I had a day off from work. They delivered on Monday instead despite me making it clear I won’t be free any other time in the week as no one will be home. Luckily my wife left work late that day and was in receipt of the delivery. Could have been a lot worse and the only reason I have rate acceptable, otherwise it I would have rated very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very sorry to hear this, one of our team incorrectly booked your delivery in for Monday. We would have of course re-delivered the following day if you were not home as this was our error. Hopefully you are happy with the tiles.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The tile company itself sent out samples, wrapped carefully and with fragile tape on the outside. The reason for three stars and not four, is that the paid samples were both broken when unwrapped. I suspect the fault would like with the courier, as the care taken to wrap the samples was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry to hear your samples were damaged in transit, please get in touch with our customer services team to see if there is anything we can do to help.
Posted 8 months ago
Only asked for samples. Fast service. Samples are a bit small, but enough to know..
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, swift and delivery men was a great chap!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.46 based on 192 reviews