The London Chimney Sweeps Reviews

4.74 Rating 121 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The London Chimney Sweeps
417 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
17 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
61 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3124 1590

Email:
londonchimneysweeps@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The London Chimney Sweeps made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Booked appointment very easily and turned up on time. Efficient, quick and tidy. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you The London Chimney Sweeps? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback The London Chimney Sweeps receives. Reply Free
"Fabulous work! Clean, prompt and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I called the company and informed them that I had debris falling out of the chimney. They advised me that I could get a sweep and then on-site the engineer would ring me and discuss whether or not CCTV inspection was needed. I pre-paid for the service and 1) they arrived late 2) nobody called me and when I said I wanted a CCTV service the engineer had gone. The individual I spoke to at the company that I raised my issue with was deeply unhelpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brian’s a lovely guy with a vast knowledge of his field"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Well done Dave and Cloudio !"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Bryan & Claudio were great guys, very quick, quiet & clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Thank you Claudio Total Professional. Safe, reliable, polite, and clean. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Brian done a absolutely fantastic job on my fireplace, was delightful & very informative on the procedure of lining my chimney, made a great effort in covering my furniture with plastic dust sheets & also my floor so not get get dust everywhere. Hope to have him back to line the flue."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Claudio did a great job,quick and efficient in funny italian accent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Brian’s a lovely guy & done a fab job on my fireplace."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brian provided us with a very good & efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Claudio & Brian were lovely guys, very professional & polite. Would definitely be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brian & Claudio done a fab job."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bryan & Claudio was exceptional at removing my stove, no damage or fuss. Fantastic job guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Jordan, Bryan & Claudio done a amazing job on my stove, very patient as we had not had the stove swept since it was installed so was very difficult for the guys but a job well done. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent friendly service. Quick and efficient. Detailed explanations of how to work everything. Would thoroughly recommend Bryan and Claudio."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Arrived on time were polite, clean and tidy. Sweep completed in a timely manner.thanks Claudio!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you Claudio nice job clean and quick my fireplace look great now! Regards Rebecca Cupitt"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bryan the chimney guy came & gave us fantastic advice on our flue, was very knowledgeable & done a great job on keeping our living room tidy whilst doing a fairly dusty job. Job well done & will recommend to all our friends & family."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great job clean and professional thanks Claudio! Merry Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The London Chimney Sweeps is rated 4.74 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support