The London Chimney Sweeps Reviews

4.89 Rating 186 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The London Chimney Sweeps
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3124 1590

Email:
londonchimneysweeps@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The London Chimney Sweeps?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Roberta Sheerin
Verified Reviewer
"Claudio & Brian were lovely guys, very professional & polite. Would definitely be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Thomas Besson
Verified Reviewer
"George was very clean and knowledgeable when sweeping my chimney. Overall this service has been good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brian & Claudio done a fab job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
George O'Neill
Unverified Reviewer
"Great job cloudio!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Claudia Arco
Verified Reviewer
"Grat job claudio have been very professional and clean thank you !!! Regards CLAUDIA ARCI"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brian was a very good engineer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dr William Otto
Verified Buyer
"Bryan & Claudio was exceptional at removing my stove, no damage or fuss. Fantastic job guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ANNE ZWEMMER
Verified Reviewer
"Great job clean and professional thank you Claudio!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This service is fantastic. George was very clean and tidy. I would highly reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This service is fantastic. George was very clean and tidy. I would highly reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great advice and tips"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rasal Mamica
Verified Reviewer
"George gave very good information, was very clean and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Harry Phibbs
Verified Buyer
"Jordan, Bryan & Claudio done a amazing job on my stove, very patient as we had not had the stove swept since it was installed so was very difficult for the guys but a job well done. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent friendly service. Quick and efficient. Detailed explanations of how to work everything. Would thoroughly recommend Bryan and Claudio."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bryan & Claudio done a good job on fireplace."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JANE Kenyon
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time were polite, clean and tidy. Sweep completed in a timely manner.thanks Claudio!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service provided by George, very clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
REBECCA CUPITT
Verified Buyer
"Thank you Claudio nice job clean and quick my fireplace look great now! Regards Rebecca Cupitt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bradley Larroqutte
Verified Reviewer
"Great guys & done a fab job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steph Mackrell
Verified Reviewer
"Use this company every year for the maintenance on our stove who also installed it, they do a fabulous job & 2nd year Bryan has come back & does a lovely job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The London Chimney Sweeps is rated 4.89 based on 186 reviews