The London Chimney Sweeps Reviews

4.74 Rating 121 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The London Chimney Sweeps
363 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
63 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
99 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
78 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
60 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
21 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3124 1590

Email:
londonchimneysweeps@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The London Chimney Sweeps ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Booked appointment very easily and turned up on time. Efficient, quick and tidy. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous work! Clean, prompt and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I called the company and informed them that I had debris falling out of the chimney. They advised me that I could get a sweep and then on-site the engineer would ring me and discuss whether or not CCTV inspection was needed. I pre-paid for the service and 1) they arrived late 2) nobody called me and when I said I wanted a CCTV service the engineer had gone. The individual I spoke to at the company that I raised my issue with was deeply unhelpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brian’s a lovely guy with a vast knowledge of his field"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Well done Dave and Cloudio !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bryan & Claudio were great guys, very quick, quiet & clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you Claudio Total Professional. Safe, reliable, polite, and clean. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brian done a absolutely fantastic job on my fireplace, was delightful & very informative on the procedure of lining my chimney, made a great effort in covering my furniture with plastic dust sheets & also my floor so not get get dust everywhere. Hope to have him back to line the flue."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Claudio did a great job,quick and efficient in funny italian accent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brian’s a lovely guy & done a fab job on my fireplace."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brian provided us with a very good & efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Claudio & Brian were lovely guys, very professional & polite. Would definitely be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brian & Claudio done a fab job."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Bryan & Claudio was exceptional at removing my stove, no damage or fuss. Fantastic job guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Jordan, Bryan & Claudio done a amazing job on my stove, very patient as we had not had the stove swept since it was installed so was very difficult for the guys but a job well done. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent friendly service. Quick and efficient. Detailed explanations of how to work everything. Would thoroughly recommend Bryan and Claudio."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Arrived on time were polite, clean and tidy. Sweep completed in a timely manner.thanks Claudio!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Thank you Claudio nice job clean and quick my fireplace look great now! Regards Rebecca Cupitt"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bryan the chimney guy came & gave us fantastic advice on our flue, was very knowledgeable & done a great job on keeping our living room tidy whilst doing a fairly dusty job. Job well done & will recommend to all our friends & family."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great job clean and professional thanks Claudio! Merry Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The London Chimney Sweeps is rated 4.74 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This