The Holiday Consultants Reviews

5.00 Rating 60 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Holiday Consultants
A fantastic holiday from start to finish, recommended and organised by Kirsty. Nothing too much trouble, we have booked 3 holidays with Kirsty and the holiday consultants and will always recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, we love what we do and hope to help you again soon, THC xx
Posted 8 months ago
Great time from start to finish in our first road trip to San Fran and LA. Kirsty got us some great flights and planned the stops along the way for me and the fam. All the itinerary was sent through setting out all arrangements from flights, lounge Hire car etc... It was great! Thanks Kirsty.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We're so pleased you enjoyed your trip and were happy to offer a fully inclusive service, we hope we can help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 8 months ago
I have nothing but praise for The Holiday Consultants. Fantastic service from the start with any and all queries answered quickly. I would thoroughly recommend The Holiday Consultants and will definitely be booking with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review, we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know, THC xx
Posted 8 months ago
Fab service. Dave is amazing, very helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Mrs Hart for the lovely comments, THC x
Posted 8 months ago
This is the third time we have used The Holiday Consultants . Every time we have had to ask question after our booking, each time we have always had a good response. We have always had a timely reminder when it comes close to our departure times etc. Guess that's why we keep going back.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We're so happy to keep having you return to us, we love to create special packages and memories for people - happy to help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
very smooth process thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the review, very pleased you're happy with us, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
Kirsty has saved us money on online prices for several holidays. She has always been very helpful and professional. It is lovely to feel confident that your holiday has been tailor-made and the personal touches are appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind words, we really do love creating special memories for people AND to save them pennies :) We look forward to helping you again in the future, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely helpful, took in to account all our personal requirements and found us the perfect holiday for us at a competitive price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review - it means a lot to us, THC
Posted 10 months ago
Good detail professional service which resulted in a great holiday I will be booking my next holiday with the company Thanks Jon
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Jon for the lovely feedback, it really does make us genuinely happy to hear things like this as this is what we love to do. We look forward to helping you again in the future, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
5* plus service for every booking. wouldn’t book with anyone else. Kirsty and team are fantastic at what they do and I recommend to every one I know.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely comments, you've really made us smile. Happy to help any time and look forward to exploring new bookings with you in the future, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous service and great price for the holiday of a lifetime to Las Vegas. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We're really pleased you loved your trip, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, it really does make us happy. Thank you, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpfull good service x
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a reviews, we're so pleased you were happy with our service and look forward to helping you again in the future, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
Really knowledgeable and really helpful, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We're so pleased you're happy to recommend us, we LOVE what we do and hope we can help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
Kirsty provided a first class, highly professional service. Delighted to recommend to anyone wishing to travel.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the lovely comments, we're so pleased you're happy and would recommend us - I do hope we can help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
Kirsty was great! So great I have booked my wedding through her too!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased you were so happy with your booking that you trusted us enough to sort your Wedding as well - thank you for the lovely review, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing service, always delivers on superb holidays, strongly recommend them. 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ah, thank you so much for the review and so happy you enjoy your holidays through us, Thank you, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
Offered plenty of choice and booked something special! Thanks Kirsty 💕💕
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So pleased you were happy with our service, happy to help any time, thank you THC x
Posted 10 months ago
Always great service and perfect accommodations
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So pleased you are happy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
A fantastic holiday as ever booked by Kirsty
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Happy we could help you, thank you for the lovely comment, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
We booked a holiday to New York, and we booked all our trip through them. What an amazing holiday!! We be booking more through them for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback, so pleased you were happy with your trip and we look forward to helping you find something again in the future, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
The Holiday Consultants is rated 5.00 based on 60 reviews