The Green Man & Van Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 72 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Green Man & Van Ltd
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 1, Orbital Business Park, 5 Argon Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Green Man & Van Ltd?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The lads were quick and careful. They listened to our requests and even took their shoes off in the house to preserve the new carpets. They were great thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The guys helped me move on Monday and were absolutely brilliant. Really friendly, professional and fast. I would definitely recommend them for a move.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Team were on time, efficient, helpful and informative. It took a little long to get a response for a quote but in the end it was easy and seamless.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joyoti Grech Cato
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Green Man & Van were absolutely fantastic and I thoroughly recommend them to anyone about to make any kind of house move - home or workspace. They made a day that was potentially enormously stressful into a calm, happy experience. They were professional, courteous, friendly and just very good at their job! Thank you:))
Posted 1 month ago
Mike Jones
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ben and his team moved me from Brighton to Wales and were great. They were easy to work with, calm, efficient and professional throughout. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service. The guys sent were very polite and courteous! They turned up on time and even finished early saving me money! I have since recommended them to friends who have had the same experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Eleanor Turney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From the survey to the move itself, Green Man and Van's staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. They made our move (more than 300 miles!) as painless as possible, and we were really impressed with the whole service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Sam, Brighton
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Green Man & Van were excellent in every way. Friendly, efficient, and highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Jack
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The team provided a fantastic service.
Prompt, carful, quick, friendly and professional. I would recommend the green man & van team and I'll use them again.

Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Suzanne
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I received an excellent service from start to finish from The Green Man & Van team! They were very responsive to emails, reasonably priced compared to other quotes I obtained, moved my belongings very efficiently, and ultimately came in within budget. Made for an easy, stress-free move. Can't recommend enough!
Posted 2 months ago
Nicola Saunders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Adam, Rich and their team made our house move quick and painless! They packed everything efficiently and carefully on day 1 and moved us expertly on day 2. They went out of their way to make the whole process very smooth and unstressful. I would highly recommend Green Man & Van.
Posted 3 months ago
Ash Cowan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You guys are fantastic. You made a potentially stressful and long day, relaxed and short!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sam and Liam were excellent - they completed the move for us in a really quick time and swiftly unloaded everything, including manoeuvring some very large pieces of furniture through small spaces! Many thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very professional and positive service which I would heartily recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Lou G
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

brilliant service, on time, careful, efficient, trustable.
they were recommended to me and i am so glad i went with them. not planning another move for a long time but they will be my number one choice.

fantastic overall service, price and ease of booking.

don't bother shopping around these guys are brilliant.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very happy with the service, friendly, efficient, good value. I would def recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Tor
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service, great price, friendly, helpful staff. A pleasurable experience in the midst of moving. Would highly recommend, and intend to use them again myself.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A professional and friendly team that took all the stress out of the day. Worth every penny.
Posted 5 months ago
Ben
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

When you're moving house you end up talking with lots of service providers - anything from Electricity company to the online shop who deliver moving boxes. Most make your life hell.

That's why it was such a joy to have such a professional, calm, and responsive company do my removal. I felt like hugging them!

Thanks for such an easy move
Posted 5 months ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The Green Man & Van were excellent. I would hire them again without spending the time shopping around and recommend them to anyone else moving. They were extremely straightforward to book, upfront about (relatively generous) insurance coverage, and on move day Ewan who handled my things was professional, friendly and made it all stress-free. Thanks so much to Ewan, Adam and the team!
Posted 5 months ago
The Green Man & Van Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 72 reviews