The Furniture House Reviews

4.74 Rating 87 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Furniture House
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Read The Furniture House Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03335771927

Email:

sales@thefurniturehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Furniture House made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My furniture arrived on time but even from ordering to arriving didn't take that long so I was very impressed. My furniture was packed perfectly & securely so id say you can depend on not having a mark on your stuff. I put together a lamp table with drawer ,nest of tables & a medium sideboard myself easily . I found the instructions were fool proof & all I needed was my screwdriver really. It was so easy to do & look so professional even if I do say so myself .I now have beautifully made , sturdy &useful furniture that now ties my whole living room together. Just what I was looking for & I think for a great price. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a foot stool for my elderly mother,Did not think it would arrive before Christmas, But it did thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was extremely happy with all aspects from ordering, paying and receipt of item, particularly as I had found it more expensive elsewhere. I would have liked a slightly shorter delivery waiting time as I found three weeks rather long, but the delivery drivers were exceptionally polite, friendly and helpful, offering a couple of tips re assembly, which was easier than I had anticipated as the instructions were 'female friendly'! I would definitely purchase from you again, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service although I didn't get an email to say when it was being delivered. My item arrived quickly and after 4.30pm so I was happy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the Furniture House because I live in N/Ireland They phoned me to ask if I wanted to pay for the post because it was only for mainland UK it was just a few pounds more which I did I received my foot stool in a few working days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Protek Wood Preserver and painting Pleasant customer services easy to deal with. The tins arrived quick and well packed. The price also competitive comparing to other sites. I definitely will recommended the company. I
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Service I got was very good I cannot fault it the guy John i spoke to was very helpful and informed me when to expect my delivery and what time within two hours I can highly recommend this company have recommended them to family member its nice to get this service these days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very competitive pricing, easy to deal with and prompt delivery of stool - a good company to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. The table I bought was excellent value for miney
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied with my purchase came on time just as explained online
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient service. Quite easy to make up from package. Only problem encountered was that the levels tended to slip sometime-probably because the nuts were not tightened enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered Protek Garden paint and delivered the next day. Excellent service from time of order to delivery. Will now order items I need from this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The item I ordered was faulty and unfortunately the replacement was faulty. I contacted the Furniture House and they dealt with the problem quickly and helpfully and eventually arranged for me to return the item free of charge. Having received such good service I would not hesitate to order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery, couldn't ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the item and service. Keep that way. Best Naz
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered Protek Whitewash Wood Stain brilliant product goes on lovely either with one coat or two to build up the colour. Great price and arrived very quickly. Just ordered my second tub of stain
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The item arrived when they said it would. The quality was excellent and I would have no problem using the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good price and good delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery quick and easily arranged online. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Furniture House is rated 4.74 based on 87 reviews