The Furniture House Reviews

4.73 Rating 86 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Furniture House

How would you rate The Furniture House ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Solid looking stuff very nice colour very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
N Surplice
Verified Buyer
"I have not received this order yet!!!! Also I have not even been given a scheduled delivery date(despite an e mail requesting this information) It appears that this e mail has been ignored!!! Phone me to advise where and at what stage this order is at"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was received on the day previously advised by a phone call from The Furniture House. I am very pleased with the bookcase, which was well packaged and fully assembled. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Contacted on time to arrange time of delivery by a pleasant lady, then delivered in that time slot by 2 very helpful chaps. Brilliant sturdy bed frame at a great price. Pleased I found them online. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"FIRST TIME OF ORDERING VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE AND PRODUCT. AWAITING DELIVERY OF SECOND ORDER"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"our order was listed as in stock. It after ordering we recieved an email saying it was out of stock & would be at least 3 weeks until they would have it. At the time of receiving their email asking for this review we are still waiting for our furniture! However I suppose the communication on the delay has been ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Service from Furniture House was very good, and prices reasonable, but their courier (Yodel) was a bit flaky. They have a tracking service that told me on Saturday at 0830 that my boxes were at their depot and that they were shut for the weekend. I'd previously been told that Yodel don't deliver on weekends. Half an hour later, when we were just getting ready to go out, I received a text message saying that the delivery would be with me in the next hour (which it was)."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very pleased with our oak coffee table, easy to assemble and the quality is really good as is the price. Furniture House kept us well informed regarding delivery, and it arrived very well packaged. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great item perfect for a small kitchen, easy to assemble"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J Ferguson
Verified Buyer
"Such a wide selection of quality furniture to choose from. Saw everything I was looking for here after quite a search."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
S Hutchinson
Verified Buyer
"Delivered promptly and easily put together following the enclosed instructions. Looks lovely in my little porch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product. Customer services answered question satisfactorily and quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
L Sasraku-Neequaye
Verified Buyer
"The table and chairs were all fantastic and relatively easy to assemble for someone with a moderate to low DIY experience. The only issue I had with the chairs is that only a small tip of the legs touches the ground so it means there is a huge pressure at the tips and if you a using lino or any soft floor, it tends to leave a mark. I have solved this by making "foam feet" for the chairs. I hope someone would redesign the legs of the chairs. The products themselves are excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service ,the goods ordered was of a good quality ,found it very easy to order , was really happy with The furniture house ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Some damage to the lid. Exchanged very promptly. Staff very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A Dallibar
Verified Buyer
"I searched for reasonably priced beds on google and found one. I must admit I was dubious of my choice until it arrived and I put it together. Could not be happier after sleeping on it for two nights now. Admittedly it is the mattress that is the comfort, but the bed frame is very sturdy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would like to say that i am delighted with the quality of the curtains that i purchased They are well worth the money and the service was excellent.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
M Nicholls
Verified Buyer
"Service was good but wasn't informed delivery day and time came while I was out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was promptly delivered and arrived in good condition - small table and 2 chairs that arrived 'in pieces' and had to be put together - took a while, but no problems putting to together. it looks good and is strong and stable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Furniture House is rated 4.73 based on 86 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This