The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews

4.84 Rating 219 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 442 1566

Email:

info@theflower-emporium.co.uk

Location:

9 Moorside RoadHeaton Moor, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Speedy delivery. I placed order in the evening and The flower was delivered next day. Flowers were beautifully arranged. If the pictures can show each price range would be helpful.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers were absolutely outstanding.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers arrived lunchtime on the day I requested, which was perfect. The bouquet was stunningly vibrant and excellent value for money. I will definitely use The Flower Emporium again. :o)
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful fragrant flowers delivered on time. Wonderful job Flower Emporium.
Posted 1 month ago
Super helpful staff & very accommodating with making sure you get just what you are after. The flowers were very gratefully received by a friend celebrating a special birthday.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Flowers ordered at 12.45 and delivered at 15.45! The recipient said they were "beautiful".
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely lovely flowers My wife was over the moon
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful flowers. Impeccably timed delivery. Fantastic!
Posted 2 months ago
My go to florist, they always provide beautiful fresh flowers that last a long time . The team here are also lovely and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
I was told that the flowers delivered were gorgeous, thank you! Although my friend wasn’t at home at the time of delivery they kindly tried next door and the neighbours took the flowers in. The order update emails kept me informed, which is very handy if you’re living somewhere else from the delivery! Very happy overall with my order.
Posted 3 months ago
Always excellent- deliver when they say, and the arrangements are stunning.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, my mother in law was delighted by her birthday bouquet!
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely flowers for Mother’s Day. My mum was delighted.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, my auntie was in tears with her lovely flowers. Amazing x
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the bouquet I ordered for Mother’s Day. Delivered as promised, will definitely deal with again Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
The flowers I ordered for my wife to celebrate Mothering Sunday were lovely and my wife was delighted with them. Ordering on line was very easy and the delivery was made as requested. Thank You!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much 😊. I ordered online from Spain and the flowers were received on the right day and my mum was happy with her surprise and said the flowers were beautiful. Can highly recommend The flower emporium.
Posted 4 months ago
Just fabulous.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, the bouquet was a great success. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor is rated 4.84 based on 219 reviews