The Door store Reviews

4.87 Rating 31 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Door store
Visit Website

Phone:
01926 888806

Email:
info@the-door-store.co.uk

Location:
The Door Store
Alveston Place,
Oxford Street,
Leamington Spa.
Warwickshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Door store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"We have used the door store on two occasions,have been very pleased both times.Not only with the quality of the doors but also the fitting of the doors and the in store service we received,would highly recommend this company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are highly satisfied with our new front door, which has drawn many appreciative comments from our friends. We were very impressed by the professional manner in which the purchase was conducted, from the original choice through to the installation."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value, efficient and first class fitting. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Paul and Loyd"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful, considerate, efficient and friendly team of experienced workmen, all well co-ordinated."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Experienced and knowledgable, trustworthy and reliable, efficient and competitive. Operating to a high standard to deliver a quality job and customer satisfaction. Paul (and Lloyd) come highly recommended. Fitted 16 doors, one frame and replaced Newell’s and bannisters."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality products and installation service. Paul and his staff are very helpful .Every thing went well with the supply of doors late last year and a professional and capable fitting service by Lloyd."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Initial service was good. Doors fitted satisfactorily old ones removed.Would have liked to have seen inaccessible areas painted before installation.. Final finish could be better. Plasterer excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very knowledgeable and efficient service. The carpenter/fitter was excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent choice of product, fast and efficient delivery and first rate installation. We are very pleased with the result."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the door we had from the door store. Staff very courteous and helpful and the fitter was and polite and cleaned up after himself."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Door Store have within the last nine years replaced all my doors and made a new front door frame. A very good service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Door Store gave excellent advice in helping us to select our doors and door furniture. The fitting service was also superb. Overall great customer service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered new french doors and had very good advice from Paul. The fitter did a great job and they look excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient service. Very happy with my new doors"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I first came across this family tun business when I needed all my door ‘furniture’ renewed. When I discovered how wonderful and professional they were I went on to use them for a new front door, new large glass back door (inc cat flap) and kitchen and dining room flooring, Once you use them you never go back."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always quality work. Paul very helpful with all your questions. Lloyd is a great tradesman. Highly Recommend The Door Store."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service Paul is so helpful the fitter is fantastic nothing to much trouble"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great advice and service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and quality doors."
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Door store is rated 4.87 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support