The Dental Studio Reviews

4.93 Rating 195 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Dental Studio
Read The Dental Studio Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Dental Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent treatment. Friendly and efficient service.
Posted 3 years ago
Never any issues. V polite staff good communication
Posted 3 years ago
I have been attending the Dental Studio for several years and continued to do so even when I moved out of the area. I find all the staff very approachable and caring , so 'going to the dentist ' is not the ordeal it could be.
Posted 3 years ago
The dentist wasn't very patient with my very scared child
Posted 3 years ago
Mrs Robson has treated our family over two decades and without exception we have received fantastic care for which we will always be grateful.
Posted 3 years ago
Had a root filling done today,was worried as a lot of people said they hurt, but I didn't feel a thing.can highly recommend this dentist.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendy and warm staff
Posted 3 years ago
Always find it very friendly but professional
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly knowledgable staff
Posted 3 years ago
I recently damaged my tooth and everyone at The Dental Studio were fantastic - from my initial emergency appointment with Martina through to my dental surgery with Zaid and the team - extremely professional, very considerate and calming. Telephoned me regularly to check how I was progressing after each appointment - Mel in particular was very helpful post surgery. I would strongly recommend this practice.
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful hygienist, Gemma, happy staff. Martina knows my history and this helps with a consistent approach to my overall dental health and care. I am a nervous patient and they always try to put me at ease .
Posted 3 years ago
Been using this surgery for 20 plus years always very efficient. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and helpful staff who put you at your ease.
Professional and highly skilled. I would always recommend and really please I move to this dentist.
Posted 3 years ago
All staff very helpful pleasant surroundings excellent dental care the best
Posted 3 years ago
They mended my smashed tooth quickly and efficiently. They always do a thorough job in checking my teeth and gums and giving them a clean if required.
Posted 3 years ago
Staff are very helpfull and put me at ease
Posted 3 years ago
Far too expensive and no options for a payment plan.
Posted 3 years ago
Had several appointments here now, staff are always helpful and friendly. Would recommend anytime.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly staff & my appointment with the dentist & hydenist were both on time
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly reception, Good range of services, by skilled practitioners.
Posted 3 years ago
The Dental Studio is rated 4.93 based on 195 reviews