The Dental Studio Reviews

4.93 Rating 195 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Dental Studio
Read The Dental Studio Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Dental Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm a patient here and was terrified of dentists but since attending the Dental Studio my Dentist is absolutely brilliant with me also nurses reception staff are very understanding and patient with me . Would highly recommend this practice
Posted 3 years ago
Always a pleasant and comfortable environment to visit. Very flexible with appointment times ????
Posted 3 years ago
I have been at the Dental Practice a few years now and have always found all of the staff to be friendly and helpful. The treatment provided by this practice is excellent and I would recommend to all. It has taken me years to find a dental practice as wonderful as this that takes everyone's needs into consideration. Thank you to all that work at the Dental Practice.
Posted 3 years ago
Staff are really friendly and give constructive advice and guidance for both my hygiene and orthodontics
Posted 3 years ago
Changes are afoot! Watch this space!
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service from such a wonderful welcoming team.
Posted 3 years ago
I have had excellent service for many years. Friendly staff and caring, thoughtful dentists. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Always friendly staff available and I've never had any issues at all. Good dentist practise.
Posted 3 years ago
I am a new patient of about 6 months now and have found practice to be first class in every way from all staff and treatment Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
New dentist, same great service! Very happy customer.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant staff so friendly and relaxed my nerves. Highly recommended. Fantastic service!
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely welcome and professional service
Posted 3 years ago
I was a little concerned about seeing another dentist when Mrs Robson retired, I need not have worried. Martina is wonderful and immediately made me feel comfortable and in not only safe but very good hands. She has gone out of her way in an emergency and above and beyond juggling appointments to sort my root canal out before my holidays so I could be pain free and enjoy it. All the staff are warm and welcoming and I would have no hesitation recommending Dental Studio to anyone who needs a good dentist or is a little nervous about having any treatment. ????
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly staff, always clean practice.
Posted 3 years ago
Always really pleasant and thorough
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly staff.
Clean surgery
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing, so quick, painless and professional, why did I not get this extraction done before now... Very impressed. Thank you Adam.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic people great dental studio
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant dental surgery would defiantly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Despite avoiding the dentist for 7 years which was very silly of me when I finally had to go Martina and her assistant were reassuring and really attentive. Everything was explained and it was quick and importantly pain free.
Will definitely be back regularly.
Posted 3 years ago
The Dental Studio is rated 4.93 based on 195 reviews