The Dental Studio Reviews

4.93 Rating 195 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Dental Studio
Read The Dental Studio Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Dental Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very professional and friendly team.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and experience throghout
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect as usual
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and efficient ...always a pleasure to have a nice smile at the end of your treatment
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasant staff make you feel relaxed and Rachel is great
Posted 2 years ago
Very good
Posted 2 years ago
Have had nothing but a pleasant experience throughout my treatment.
Posted 2 years ago
I'd just like to give glowing feedback for my hygienist Gemma-Louise! 3 months ago Gemma-Louise educated me on how to control plaque build up and gum disease by cleaning in between my teeth with 'easypicks'. Gemma-Louise's excellent commutation skills for explaining 'how' and the 'benefits' has inspired me to act on her advice and three months down the line, my gum hygiene is so much better. I feel like I am genuinely getting my money's worth under Gemma-Louise's care and she is brilliant at her job. See you next time. Mark Mazurke ????????????????
Posted 2 years ago
5 star really look after so,done who can be a very nervous patient , thanks !
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience even though I left it a little too long between check ups,
Posted 2 years ago
I can not recommend The Dental Studio highly enough. Superb, friendly and reassuring service from the minute you walk through the door to the moment you leave. The fear of the check up is long gone!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and reassuring. The dentist explained everything to me, what she was doing what she was and why. Reception staff very warm and welcoming, nothing's too much trouble. Whenever I need an emergency appointment, they ring back as soon as possible and try their very best to fit me in.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, timely and provides peace of mind about dental health. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
Always great service. Friendly and professional staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasant visit staff are lovley
Posted 2 years ago
My whole family come here and have done for years. I have every confidence in both my dentist and hygienist. Excellent service. Always willing to help. Would recommend to everyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic team. Very friendly staff. Put my mind at ease.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service. Great team, was made to feel at ease and relaxed as soon as I walked through the door. Stuart was very professional and explained everything throughout the process of checking my teeth. Very pleased with my first visit.
Posted 2 years ago
After years of built up anxiety about seeing a dentist I reached a point where I needed to get one someone looking in my mouth and the years of neglect was embarrassing enough for me, Stuart completely eradicated years of stress I can't believe how well he spoke to me put me at ease and told me everything can be sorted really appreciate it
Posted 2 years ago
Always great care. Friendly staff. Great with the children.
Posted 2 years ago
The Dental Studio is rated 4.93 based on 195 reviews