The Dental Studio Reviews

4.92 Rating 183 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Dental Studio
Joseph Coles
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, timely and provides peace of mind about dental health. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Always great service. Friendly and professional staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
David Lockwood
Verified Buyer
"Very pleasant visit staff are lovley"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Margaret Gooder
Verified Buyer
"My whole family come here and have done for years. I have every confidence in both my dentist and hygienist. Excellent service. Always willing to help. Would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Michael Senior
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic team. Very friendly staff. Put my mind at ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brittany Mell
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fantastic customer service. Great team, was made to feel at ease and relaxed as soon as I walked through the door. Stuart was very professional and explained everything throughout the process of checking my teeth. Very pleased with my first visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"After years of built up anxiety about seeing a dentist I reached a point where I needed to get one someone looking in my mouth and the years of neglect was embarrassing enough for me, Stuart completely eradicated years of stress I can't believe how well he spoke to me put me at ease and told me everything can be sorted really appreciate it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always great care. Friendly staff. Great with the children."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aflaxington
Verified Buyer
"Verygood"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charlotte Walker
Unverified Reviewer
"I think the dentists here have always been very nice, friendly and chatty. Every visit here is no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Woollin
Verified Buyer
"Always a pleasant experience with excellent costumer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Melanie Dickinson
Unverified Reviewer
"Always welcoming ,always friendly , made to feel at ease ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Burke
Verified Buyer
"Both dentist and hygeniest plus there staff have always been very helpful and courteous to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Brown
Verified Buyer
"Excellent reception and treatment. The dentist kept me informed of what she was doing at all stages, answered any questions I had and took care to ensure everything was satisfactory on completion of the work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rachel Woolston
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality of care. Nice staff members."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Suzanne Lazenby
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly staff n put u at ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joe McKenna
Verified Buyer
"Always a very pleasant experience visiting the Dental Studio with extremely polite and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent well organised????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian Linfoot
Verified Buyer
"Very Happy. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Manwaring
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service Caring nature from everyone Happy friendly family practise"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Dental Studio is rated 4.92 based on 183 reviews