The Dental Studio Reviews

4.93 Rating 195 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Dental Studio

Write Your review

Tell us how The Dental Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very professional and friendly team."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and experience throghout"
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect as usual"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and efficient ...always a pleasure to have a nice smile at the end of your treatment"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleasant staff make you feel relaxed and Rachel is great"
Posted 1 year ago
"Have had nothing but a pleasant experience throughout my treatment."
Posted 1 year ago
"I'd just like to give glowing feedback for my hygienist Gemma-Louise! 3 months ago Gemma-Louise educated me on how to control plaque build up and gum disease by cleaning in between my teeth with 'easypicks'. Gemma-Louise's excellent commutation skills for explaining 'how' and the 'benefits' has inspired me to act on her advice and three months down the line, my gum hygiene is so much better. I feel like I am genuinely getting my money's worth under Gemma-Louise's care and she is brilliant at her job. See you next time. Mark Mazurke ????????????????"
Posted 1 year ago
"5 star really look after so,done who can be a very nervous patient , thanks !"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great experience even though I left it a little too long between check ups,"
Posted 1 year ago
"I can not recommend The Dental Studio highly enough. Superb, friendly and reassuring service from the minute you walk through the door to the moment you leave. The fear of the check up is long gone!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and reassuring. The dentist explained everything to me, what she was doing what she was and why. Reception staff very warm and welcoming, nothing's too much trouble. Whenever I need an emergency appointment, they ring back as soon as possible and try their very best to fit me in."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, timely and provides peace of mind about dental health. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always great service. Friendly and professional staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleasant visit staff are lovley"
Posted 1 year ago
"My whole family come here and have done for years. I have every confidence in both my dentist and hygienist. Excellent service. Always willing to help. Would recommend to everyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic team. Very friendly staff. Put my mind at ease."
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely fantastic customer service. Great team, was made to feel at ease and relaxed as soon as I walked through the door. Stuart was very professional and explained everything throughout the process of checking my teeth. Very pleased with my first visit."
Posted 1 year ago
"After years of built up anxiety about seeing a dentist I reached a point where I needed to get one someone looking in my mouth and the years of neglect was embarrassing enough for me, Stuart completely eradicated years of stress I can't believe how well he spoke to me put me at ease and told me everything can be sorted really appreciate it"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always great care. Friendly staff. Great with the children."
Posted 1 year ago
The Dental Studio is rated 4.93 based on 195 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support