The Decorating Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 696 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Decorating Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate The Decorating Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great prices and very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered Sunday, arrived Wednesday, Shame there's no " order despatched" notification, or "courier will deliver today" text but delivered quickly in good condition. Will order again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing service, great products, colours and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast deliver, good prices and helpful customer service. What is there not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products but delivery a nitemare .."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast safe delivery 5 star."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'd like to thank you for fantastic service! My order arrived really quickly! Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent goods and fast delivery time! Can’t fault them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am still waiting for my order and no confirmation of the new order. So i dont know when to expect it , which makes future business less likely. A rival company who i ordered after you today have already sent me confirmation of order and dispatched it already. I am buying because of the mythic deal in future i would need more information."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always get good service from Ed and the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had the paint that was put of stock in our area. Very quick delivery at no extra cost. Package well pack to avoid any spills."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great value paint, very fast delivery and really helpful and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products at great prices, alongside super fast delivery ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Took a lot of trouble clarifying order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Communication is first class, the products are of top quality and the best prices online or anywhere for that matter. I will be highly recommending to other Painter and decorators that I work with. Most importantly I we be shopping with you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Still waiting on a order placed over a week ago been in touch twice still no order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Decorating Store is rated 4.86 based on 696 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This