The Decorating Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 684 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Decorating Store

How would you rate The Decorating Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Daniel Potter
Verified Buyer
"I am still waiting for my order and no confirmation of the new order. So i dont know when to expect it , which makes future business less likely. A rival company who i ordered after you today have already sent me confirmation of order and dispatched it already. I am buying because of the mythic deal in future i would need more information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Stuart Tweedale
Verified Buyer
"Always get good service from Ed and the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carol Lokey
Verified Buyer
"Had the paint that was put of stock in our area. Very quick delivery at no extra cost. Package well pack to avoid any spills."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Preston
Verified Buyer
"Great value paint, very fast delivery and really helpful and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grant Bacon
Verified Buyer
"Great products at great prices, alongside super fast delivery ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Took a lot of trouble clarifying order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Diamond
Verified Buyer
"Communication is first class, the products are of top quality and the best prices online or anywhere for that matter. I will be highly recommending to other Painter and decorators that I work with. Most importantly I we be shopping with you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still waiting on a order placed over a week ago been in touch twice still no order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery and great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Sinclair
Verified Buyer
"I order from this company quite regularly from their easy to use website. Always receive a fast and well packaged delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luis Oliveira
Verified Buyer
"Quick dilevery But the price is expansive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Dyson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent prompt service, and delivery by FEDX. Item l;eft where requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adam Michalkiewicz
Verified Buyer
"Quick drlivery . Delivered what ordered. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good web site, order delivered promptly, but material was over 2 years beyond its "best before " date. Apparently all stock of same material had same date. At least they provided a refund promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jodie Parkin
Verified Buyer
"Great service, prompt delivery, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Kirkland
Verified Buyer
"Ordered 1pm, received pre 12 next day. Excellent service. Larger merchants, take note!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"dsddsadsadds"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Decorating Store is rated 4.86 based on 684 reviews