The Decorating Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 690 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Decorating Store

How would you rate The Decorating Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ken Maxelon
Verified Buyer
"Fast deliver, good prices and helpful customer service. What is there not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Scott Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Great products but delivery a nitemare .."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simon Rumble
Verified Buyer
"Fast safe delivery 5 star."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'd like to thank you for fantastic service! My order arrived really quickly! Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graeme Sim
Verified Buyer
"Excellent goods and fast delivery time! Can’t fault them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel Potter
Verified Buyer
"I am still waiting for my order and no confirmation of the new order. So i dont know when to expect it , which makes future business less likely. A rival company who i ordered after you today have already sent me confirmation of order and dispatched it already. I am buying because of the mythic deal in future i would need more information."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart Tweedale
Verified Buyer
"Always get good service from Ed and the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carol Lokey
Verified Buyer
"Had the paint that was put of stock in our area. Very quick delivery at no extra cost. Package well pack to avoid any spills."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Martin Preston
Verified Buyer
"Great value paint, very fast delivery and really helpful and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grant Bacon
Verified Buyer
"Great products at great prices, alongside super fast delivery ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Took a lot of trouble clarifying order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Diamond
Verified Buyer
"Communication is first class, the products are of top quality and the best prices online or anywhere for that matter. I will be highly recommending to other Painter and decorators that I work with. Most importantly I we be shopping with you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Still waiting on a order placed over a week ago been in touch twice still no order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Steve Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery and great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Susan Sinclair
Verified Buyer
"I order from this company quite regularly from their easy to use website. Always receive a fast and well packaged delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Luis Oliveira
Verified Buyer
"Quick dilevery But the price is expansive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Robert Dyson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent prompt service, and delivery by FEDX. Item l;eft where requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Adam Michalkiewicz
Verified Buyer
"Quick drlivery . Delivered what ordered. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good web site, order delivered promptly, but material was over 2 years beyond its "best before " date. Apparently all stock of same material had same date. At least they provided a refund promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Decorating Store is rated 4.86 based on 690 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This