The Decorating Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 711 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Decorating Store

Write Your review

Tell us how The Decorating Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Used them for first time today no problems fast delivery and product looks great keep up the good work I'll be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good service from your end but had to go to fedex depot to get parcel as they didn’t deliver when they said they would. Also you should update your phone noon your website as neither of them works."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and superfast delivery. Will be ordering more"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant Choice of products, backed by first class Customer Service - Recipe for success."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value for quality products, very happy with purchases and service. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Plenty of stock never seen to be out. of anything ,super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Mystic paint and friendly service. Have used the Store before and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wanted an out of the ordinary item (to clean up heavily tarnished brass). Efficient service. Well packed, including hazard warnings in case bottle broke. Great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and items were well packed. Communication with the supplier was good, as were the products, so I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, Great products, Quick postage. What more can I ask. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price and a speedy delivery. Would highly recommend seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prompt dispatch of orders items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service, best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My first order with The Decorating Store and I would definitely use them again. They are a very efficient company. I ordered online and I received my order within a couple of days. Thank you to The Decorating Store."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great prices and very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered Sunday, arrived Wednesday, Shame there's no " order despatched" notification, or "courier will deliver today" text but delivered quickly in good condition. Will order again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Decorating Store is rated 4.86 based on 711 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support