The Decorating Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 702 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Decorating Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Decorating Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery and items were well packed. Communication with the supplier was good, as were the products, so I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, Great products, Quick postage. What more can I ask. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and a speedy delivery. Would highly recommend seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prompt dispatch of orders items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service, best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My first order with The Decorating Store and I would definitely use them again. They are a very efficient company. I ordered online and I received my order within a couple of days. Thank you to The Decorating Store."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices and very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered Sunday, arrived Wednesday, Shame there's no " order despatched" notification, or "courier will deliver today" text but delivered quickly in good condition. Will order again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service, great products, colours and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast deliver, good prices and helpful customer service. What is there not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products but delivery a nitemare .."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast safe delivery 5 star."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I'd like to thank you for fantastic service! My order arrived really quickly! Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent goods and fast delivery time! Can’t fault them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am still waiting for my order and no confirmation of the new order. So i dont know when to expect it , which makes future business less likely. A rival company who i ordered after you today have already sent me confirmation of order and dispatched it already. I am buying because of the mythic deal in future i would need more information."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always get good service from Ed and the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Decorating Store is rated 4.86 based on 702 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This